TYDAL Popups ‑ Email Pop ups , 4,528件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2022年10月26日

Rivo Reviews ürününden sonra bu üründe muhteşem. Paul'a çok teşekkür ederim tüm yardımları için, hayatımda gördüğüm en hızlı dönüş yapan ve çözüm üreten kişi. Çok teşekkürler Paul, iyi ki varsın!

Sensy
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:11分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年10月26日

Uygulamamızı ve hizmetlerimizi beğendiğiniz için çok mutluyuz! Olumlu geri bildirim ve inceleme için çok teşekkür ederiz! 🌟En iyi dileklerimle, Kevin

2022年2月4日

Prompt and helpful! Really appreciated the added bonus offers as well. Thanks a ton Lea! Looking forward to checking out more of what Rivo does.

Incremental Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年2月4日

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

2022年11月20日

Amazing support team, fast response and awesome app, i am using it for my Black Friday Sale. Highly recommended

bellenae
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年11月21日

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

2022年4月27日

James was a fantastic help! App seems great too & look forward to seeing the results. Thanks very much :)

Gifts From The Crypt
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:11分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年4月27日

We're so delighted that you are happy with our customer support! 😊 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

2022年10月4日

Excellent! Arianne from customer service was courteous, and knowledgeable. I am a very happy customer!

Springfield Speaker
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年10月4日

Thanks for the 5-Star review! 🙌 So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

2023年2月2日

Amazing support !!

Cropndtop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10分
2022年5月23日

Excellent customer support. The app does just what we were looking for. Can't wait to collect more emails.

Swede Success
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年5月23日

Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you so much for the awesome review and we are here for you anytime! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

2022年11月7日

I'm lovin' it -- and I haven't even started using it. But they removed the logo for me and its free.

Objects for Objects
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年11月9日

We're so excited that you are loving our app! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

2022年12月6日

Easy and good experience. Pete contacted me right away to help with installation and features, and all went easy. Recommendable

Simone Foerster Copenhagen
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:10分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年12月6日

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

2022年6月7日

Great customer service! Abbie is wonderful! I love this pop-up, easy to customize and the video is super helpful. Thank you!
Highly recommend!

Blue Paris Flowers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10分
TYDALが返信しました 2022年6月9日

We're so glad to hear that you are happy with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin