レビュー (4,627)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月21日

Simple and easy to use and customize. Great for beginners.

Essence of Zen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
TYDALが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thanks for your feedback! We're so glad to hear our app is user-friendly and helpful for beginners. Here to support your journey anytime!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年3月15日

very high quality, super good customer service team aswell they responded very fast :)

Briloe
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
TYDALが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Thanks for the compliments on our quality and service! We're thrilled to hear you had a speedy response. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年6月6日

helpful (:

North Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
TYDALが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Glad to have been helpful. We also love to know how we could have made your experience better. Thanks!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年2月2日

So far, I like this widget/app, but I just implemented it, so we will see in the coming days as customers use it. I will say that from a style perspective, it would be ideal that it carried the main font from the site (as it is a iframe, it doesn't), but with custom CSS enabled I could copy the styles for the site over to the custom CSS area. Out of the box, it would be ideal that the popup was styled better (more whitespace), but, again, with custom CSS, you can accomplish all you need. Jel from support was a great help!

21Five Bookstore
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
TYDALが返信しました 2024年2月5日

Great to hear you're liking the widget/app so far! Thanks for the valuable feedback on styling. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2022年8月4日

First time using this app. Thank you for the support team very responsive and helpful. Can wait to explore it more

MARLENE
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TYDALが返信しました 2022年8月11日

Hi, MARLENE team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please feel free to send us a message. We'd be happy to assist you.
Best regards, Kevin

2022年6月2日

Just starting out but the app was super easy to set up and customise, no hassle at all. Paul was great to work with.

Amber Botanics
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年7月18日

Note: This is about the app. Not Abbie who did a fantastic job! 5 stars for her help for sure! The app is a great value for the money...FREE! I wish you guys had tags or a way to automatically send an email to a new subscriber. Our business works off of digital bonus materials as lead magnets and it would pair great with your app!

MesquiteAcres
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
TYDALが返信しました 2022年7月18日

Hi MesquiteAcres team,

Thank you so much for your feedback! These features are in the works and coming soon. We'll send you a quick email once they get released, so stay tuned!

Cheers,
James

2022年9月9日

So Far So Good! The best part was great customer service, I was able to get help instantly from Maria who was super sweet!

FreckledFoxCompany
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TYDALが返信しました 2022年9月9日

Thanks so much for the positive review! Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin

2022年5月26日

I have not used the app yet...still setting up but easy to navigate so far. Had to contact customer service and chatted with Lance, who was super helpful and very nice.

Joitoyz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年3月26日

Great and quick support, Pete responded quickly and provided all the info I needed. There aren't many design options without css knowledge, but great interface and easy integration.

SecAnd
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
TYDALが返信しました 2023年3月26日

We are delighted that we were able to provide you with great and quick support and that you found our interface easy to integrate. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the design options and will take this into consideration as we continue to improve our product. Thank you for choosing our app!
Much appreciated, Kevin