TYDAL Popups ‑ Email Pop ups , 4 584 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2024

I installed this pop up app to help build my mailing list. Set up was easy but initially it didn't auto pop up, so I contacted Support. Dealt with Sam who had the issue fixed in literally 2 mins. Super helpful and fast support. App looks great.

minnieandmag
Irlanda
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 29 de março de 2024

Glad to hear our support team could quickly fix the issue for you! Enjoy the app and thanks for sharing your positive experience. 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

5 de abril de 2024

easy to use with all required features.
further Customization with helpful team of Tydal possible
Special thanks to Sam for quick and super suport!

Om Home & Garden
Países Baixos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you found it easy to use and our team helpful. Special thanks back for your kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

7 de abril de 2024

Amazing App user friendly for merchants. Quick Response Times Overall an Awesome App

Mod mode Accessories
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 9 de abril de 2024

We're so happy our app is making things easier for merchants and that you're enjoying our quick response times. Thanks for your support! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

19 de março de 2024

Sam was quick to respond and offered a great deal of support and tips to make editing this app fairly easy to do. Great customer support!

LCDC Raw Meats
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 25 de março de 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you found our support helpful and quick. Your success is our goal, and we're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

12 de janeiro de 2024

Some of the best free versions out there. Easy to set up, pretty good customization options (especially given that I use the free plan), great customer service. Highly recommend!

Canatoo™
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to know our free version, customization options, and customer service are hitting the mark for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Very easy to contact in the event of any issues and very helpful in rectifying. Very impressive and I would recommend this service to anyone looking for an email pop up app.

Lulu & Boo Jewellery Limited
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thrilled to hear you found our support helpful and easy to reach! Thanks for recommending us and for your awesome review. We're here for you!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

10 de abril de 2024

It's very easy and intuitive to set up, and any issues are quickly resolved by the support team. Thank you, creators, for this awesome app and thank you, Jamie, for a light-speed issue resolving!

Kavantura
Croácia
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 11 de abril de 2024

We're so glad you found setup a breeze and our support speedy! Thanks for your kind words and for choosing our app. Here's to a great journey ahead! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 de março de 2024

Jamie was amazing, she dealt with my issues very quickly and was extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend Tydal popups and will continue to use them.

Emily Burlington
Reino Unido
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 19 de março de 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for recommending TYDAL Popups. We're here for you anytime you need!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

7 de março de 2024

I haven't used the app yet so I can't say much about it but I have talked with support (Jamie) and she was of great help and even helped me with some extra things I wasn't aware of.

Jamie was lovely and attentive, I had a great experience with support something I highly appreciate. Let's see how the app works !!!

magicataplasma
Espanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 11 de março de 2024

So happy about your positive experience with our support team! We're excited for you to explore the app. Thanks for the kind words, and we're here if you need us! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 de março de 2024

TYDAL Popups is a must-have app for Shopify store owners aiming to expand their email lists seamlessly. Installation is quick, and customization options are user-friendly. With smart triggers and precise targeting, TYDAL maximizes sign-ups without disrupting the user experience. Its insightful analytics and seamless integration with email marketing platforms make it indispensable for efficient campaigns. Highly recommended for all Shopify merchants!

USA Footwear
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 19 de março de 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled our app is making your email list expansion smoother. Here to support your Shopify success!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team