Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 2.005 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 marzo 2024

Nothing but good things to say, I have been using them for a few years and it has been an excellent addition to my shop. Integration was simple, everything worked flawlessly from day one and support has been exceptional for the few times I've needed it.

Hammerthreads
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive experience and that everything's been running smoothly! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for sticking with us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

23 maggio 2024

We've been using Rivo for about 6 months and have had an amazing experience so far. Their customer service is top tier – fast, efficient, and extremely helpful. Jel was incredibly kind and went above and beyond to upgrade our account with features outside of our paid plan to help us get the best use out of the app. Would definitely recommend!

liquidblackjack
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience! Glad to hear our customer service and upgrades have made your Rivo journey awesome. Cheers to more productive days ahead!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

29 marzo 2024

My brand is still in start up phase, so as you could assume, we add different apps here and there just to test the " is it worth it? will it make an extra buck?" type method. Rivo was one of those apps we have seen before but didnt expect much out of it HONESTLY. However, we hit that point where my brand is growing immensely and i went to just customize the rivo app today and it really works, like i did not expect the amount of sales attributed and accounts created in the first 30 days alone!

aside from that, Jel has helped us on the customer support side and she was attentive quick and helped us with absolute ease.

So is it worth it, really? Yes, no bluff or fluff, this app actually works for us and i dont leave reviews on apps unless im actually impressed.

Boredom Kills
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Wow, thanks for such an honest and detailed review! Thrilled Rivo exceeded your expectations and truly made an impact. Your success is what we aim for. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

13 maggio 2024

The customer service is very responsive and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me with my issues and give additional recommendateions to improve the quality of my store.

StethoStyle
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 16 maggio 2024

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could assist you effectively. Feel free to reach out anytime for more tips to enhance your store's quality.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

27 marzo 2024

Great customer service! We have been using the Rivo app for around 6 months and have experienced positive benefits as a business whilst our customers enjoy the loyalty perks.

When we hit an issue with the customer login process and the Rivo page's visibility, we were promptly assisted by the customer service team who were very helpful in solving our queries. Particular thanks are to be given to Jel who cracked an issue whilst we were transferring to a new theme!

SMALL-FOLK
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 29 marzo 2024

Thrilled about your positive experience with Rivo and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

19 marzo 2024

I love this Loyalty app! It’s easy to navigate, and keeps my customers coming back! The online chat representative Abbie was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! Thank you Rivo!

Crown Couture
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Thanks a ton for your fantastic feedback! We're overjoyed to hear Rivo and our app are making a difference for you and your customers. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

14 aprile 2024

I WAS HELPED RIGHT AWAY FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY THANK YOU SO MUCH

Edy's Treasures
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

28 febbraio 2024

Rivo is a great App and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed! This app has completely exceeded my expectations. Not only is it user-friendly and intuitive, but it also offers a seamless experience from start to finish.

Overall, I can't recommend the Rivo enough. This app has you covered. The team behind Rivo Store has done an excellent job, and I'm excited to continue using the app.

Calvinist Apparel™
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 1 marzo 2024

Wow, thanks for such amazing feedback! We're over the moon to hear Rivo exceeded your expectations. Your support means the world to us. Enjoy the app!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2 aprile 2024

Makes it impossible to cancel once you subscribe. I've asked them to cancel this subscription for the past month now and I'm still getting charged. Ridiculous business practice. Better options out there.

Miro
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

Hi Henry,

This is Lea from Rivo. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Upon review, I noticed that your last email was sent a year ago. We reached out to offer an extension to your trial period but did not receive a response from you. Please note that we do not have the capability to cancel or extend subscriptions within our app.

We understand that this falls short of the excellent experience we strive to provide, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly. We aim to provide the best experience for all our customers.

We want to make things right for you. I've sent you an email to offer additional assistance. You can reach me at lea@rivo.io anytime.

Looking forward hearing back from you.

Best Regards,
Lea

22 aprile 2024

Dealt with Abbie this evening she was extremely helpful and professional sorting my issue out! Thanks again Abbie

Bean & Brew Co.
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rivo ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Great to hear that we were able to help you out! Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
- Kevin & Rivo Team