Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 2 001 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de março de 2024

Nothing but good things to say, I have been using them for a few years and it has been an excellent addition to my shop. Integration was simple, everything worked flawlessly from day one and support has been exceptional for the few times I've needed it.

Hammerthreads
Canadá
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 15 de março de 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive experience and that everything's been running smoothly! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for sticking with us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

23 de maio de 2024

We've been using Rivo for about 6 months and have had an amazing experience so far. Their customer service is top tier – fast, efficient, and extremely helpful. Jel was incredibly kind and went above and beyond to upgrade our account with features outside of our paid plan to help us get the best use out of the app. Would definitely recommend!

liquidblackjack
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2024

My brand is still in start up phase, so as you could assume, we add different apps here and there just to test the " is it worth it? will it make an extra buck?" type method. Rivo was one of those apps we have seen before but didnt expect much out of it HONESTLY. However, we hit that point where my brand is growing immensely and i went to just customize the rivo app today and it really works, like i did not expect the amount of sales attributed and accounts created in the first 30 days alone!

aside from that, Jel has helped us on the customer support side and she was attentive quick and helped us with absolute ease.

So is it worth it, really? Yes, no bluff or fluff, this app actually works for us and i dont leave reviews on apps unless im actually impressed.

Boredom Kills
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 1 de abril de 2024

Wow, thanks for such an honest and detailed review! Thrilled Rivo exceeded your expectations and truly made an impact. Your success is what we aim for. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

27 de março de 2024

Great customer service! We have been using the Rivo app for around 6 months and have experienced positive benefits as a business whilst our customers enjoy the loyalty perks.

When we hit an issue with the customer login process and the Rivo page's visibility, we were promptly assisted by the customer service team who were very helpful in solving our queries. Particular thanks are to be given to Jel who cracked an issue whilst we were transferring to a new theme!

SMALL-FOLK
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 29 de março de 2024

Thrilled about your positive experience with Rivo and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

13 de maio de 2024

The customer service is very responsive and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me with my issues and give additional recommendateions to improve the quality of my store.

StethoStyle
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 16 de maio de 2024

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could assist you effectively. Feel free to reach out anytime for more tips to enhance your store's quality.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

19 de março de 2024

I love this Loyalty app! It’s easy to navigate, and keeps my customers coming back! The online chat representative Abbie was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! Thank you Rivo!

Crown Couture
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 25 de março de 2024

Thanks a ton for your fantastic feedback! We're overjoyed to hear Rivo and our app are making a difference for you and your customers. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

28 de fevereiro de 2024

Rivo is a great App and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed! This app has completely exceeded my expectations. Not only is it user-friendly and intuitive, but it also offers a seamless experience from start to finish.

Overall, I can't recommend the Rivo enough. This app has you covered. The team behind Rivo Store has done an excellent job, and I'm excited to continue using the app.

Calvinist Apparel™
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 1 de março de 2024

Wow, thanks for such amazing feedback! We're over the moon to hear Rivo exceeded your expectations. Your support means the world to us. Enjoy the app!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

14 de abril de 2024

I WAS HELPED RIGHT AWAY FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY THANK YOU SO MUCH

Edy's Treasures
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 16 de abril de 2024

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

20 de fevereiro de 2024

Arianne was so super helpful and kind, she got back to me so quick and made sure all my questions were answered I am so glad I have this app on my shop page. such great customer service! thank you Arianne

SSxCustomCreations
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Thrilled we could help so quickly and kindly! Thanks for sharing your experience. We're so happy you're enjoying the app and our service. Here for you anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

22 de abril de 2024

Dealt with Abbie this evening she was extremely helpful and professional sorting my issue out! Thanks again Abbie

Bean & Brew Co.
Reino Unido
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Rivo 24 de abril de 2024

Great to hear that we were able to help you out! Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
- Kevin & Rivo Team