TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (2 507)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
15. heinäkuu 2024

Sometimes slow and just loading infinitely, also I'd like a feature to manually create reviews

Cleanie
Suomi
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 16. heinäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We're working on improving speed issues and considering options for manual review creation. Your input helps us grow!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

16. toukokuu 2024

jamie was amazing, she helped me solve all my problems in just 5 mins

Glowing Mira
Egypti
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 20. toukokuu 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our support was able to assist you efficiently. Let us know how we can give you a better experience!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

10. toukokuu 2024

Just installed. Very responsive customer service. I will change the rating after I use the app more.

Author Bruce L Oliver's Media
Yhdysvallat
12 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 13. toukokuu 2024

Thanks for giving us a try! We're here to assist anytime. Looking forward to impressing you more as you explore the app further! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

Muokattu 13. toukokuu 2024

I have been using this app since October. The app has not been able to email requests for a review to any customers. Customer service acknowledged the issue and said the development team was addressing it. Unfortunately, there was never a resolution to the issue, and they suggested I try a different app.

Did anyone else have issues with the review request feature automatically emailing review requests once an order was delivered?

Higher Gallery
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 31. maaliskuu 2023

Arianne is a sweetheart and was knowledgeable and helpful with setting up our reviews for our store! RIVO has been a great experience with their other products as well. It’s been three days now since installing the Product reviews widget, and the issue we’re having is that we requested to have the “Powered by RIVO” branding removed twice, then today was the third time. Each time they remove it, then it’s back later in the day or the next day. Not liking that at all!

Sweet Jean's Cafe Supreme
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2023

We strive to provide exceptional customer support, and we're glad to hear that we were able to assist you in a timely and knowledgeable manner. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for recommending us!
All the best, Kevin