Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 maggio 2023

I recently came across an exceptional app that has completely revolutionize my store. Rivo is an absolute game-changer for store owners, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking efficient cy in an app.

Daintymade Creations
Giamaica
Rivo ha risposto 29 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We take pride in delivering efficient solutions to store owners like you and appreciate your recommendation. Let us know if there's anything else we can help with! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

27 maggio 2023

I installed the app today and reached out to the Support team to help with some questions. Jel was super quick to help and even made suggestions that could boost my store's performance. Thank you ! Super excited to see the conversion this feature will bring.

ALR BEAUTY UK
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 25 minuti
Rivo ha risposto 29 maggio 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you quickly and provide valuable suggestions to optimize your store. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see your store's conversion rates soar! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

26 maggio 2023

Had someone by the name of Jel today, really helpful in guiding me for the first time through the 3 apps they have available for completely FREE!

iUpLight
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
Rivo ha risposto 29 maggio 2023

Thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that our team was able to help you navigate our apps. We appreciate your support and hope to assist you again in the future! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

26 maggio 2023

I reached out to chat support to get the app set up with my store, and Abbie was the rep who helped me. She was so helpful and friendly. She made the process so easy and quick. I recommend this app already just because of the awesome support that I received. I can't wait to see what else is in store!

She is Beautiful! Boutique
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
Rivo ha risposto 26 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our team is always here to help you with anything you need. We hope you enjoy using our app and discover all the great features it has to offer! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

25 maggio 2023

Abbie was one of the best customer representatives I have every chatted with. She gave me really good advices for my website and she was very helpful.

UniqSphere
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un'ora
Rivo ha risposto 25 maggio 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience. That's fantastic to hear! We're glad that our team was able to provide you with helpful advice and assistance! Please don't hesitate reach out if you need anything else in the future. - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

24 maggio 2023

Great support! They work fast and give great advice. will recommend to friends definitely 10/10 from me

Pet Essentials Tauranga Online Pet Food
Nuova Zelanda
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 20 minuti
Rivo ha risposto 25 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team. We take pride in providing quick and helpful advice to our customers. Thanks for the recommendation! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

24 maggio 2023

amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

Killer Condiments
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 9 giorni
Rivo ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback here! We appreciate hearing about your experience and are glad that Pete has been an amazing support. If you have any specific feedback regarding our app, we'd love to hear it! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

Data modifica: 24 maggio 2023

Customer Service is really good. They help you out with comprehensible info. They work fast and go above and beyond for you, with for example: extra tips and tricks to make your site and shop work even better for you.
PS, Ask for Paul, he is witty and sends funny gifs in the chat. ;-)

Fairy TAIL Fibers
Paesi Bassi
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 28 minuti
Rivo ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to hear that our support has been helpful and informative. We always go the extra mile to make sure our customers are satisfied. Thanks again for your feedback! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

23 maggio 2023

Very simple to use. Product support is prompt and friendly. Abbie was very helpful and even gave me suggestions on what else to do to improve my store!

Entertainment Swag
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 6 mesi
Rivo ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

Thank you for your kind words about our app! So happy to hear that you found it easy to use and enjoyed our customer support. Let us know if you need anything else, and we'd be happy to help! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

23 maggio 2023

Muy buena! sobre todo su equipo de soporte es increíble y siempre están para ayudar y apoyarte, para poner reseña es la mejor

Dark Horse Primal
Messico
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 mesi
Rivo ha risposto 24 maggio 2023

¡Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia! Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo de soporte pudo brindarle un excelente servicio. ¡Gracias por elegir Rivo! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager