TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (2.312)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 giugno 2024

Customer service is great. App it's self is easy to navigate. Only negative thing to say, when looking at reviews that are left on products, it is sometimes frustrating. When you click on one review, it brings up an entirely different review and it is impossible to get to the intended review at times. Other than that glitch that needs working out, great app to have!

gussied up online
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled you love our customer service and find the app easy to use. We'll work on fixing that review glitch ASAP!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

24 maggio 2024

The app is very user friendly and have never had an issue with any of the features

You can also easily transfer over your reviews from a different app using a CSV file.

Also the customer service is really good, (Jamie) was very polite and helped solve my issue and even gave me some advice

DARE TO DREAM
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Delighted to hear you're loving our user-friendly app! It's great to know our transfer feature and customer service hit the mark. Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

22 maggio 2024

Nice to get someone on the chat mode for help who can fix things up quick!
App works great as well!
Thanks!

OriginalUdderBalm.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Glad we could assist swiftly! Your satisfaction is our priority. Enjoy using the app, and thanks for the appreciation! 🚀😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

25 maggio 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the TYDAL Product Reviews app on Shopify. It delivers exactly what I need, and the reviews are displaying perfectly on my store. The integration is seamless, ensuring a smooth experience for my customers.

What truly sets this app apart is their exceptional customer service. Jamie, in particular, was incredibly helpful. They assisted me in removing the branding from the reviews and even provided valuable tips to improve my store. This level of support is rare and greatly appreciated.

Scentsible Pleasure
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled our app meets your needs and that you've had a seamless experience. Our team is always here to help!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

22 maggio 2024

Very happy with this app. Love that customers can add photos. Customer service is excellent. Quick & will resolve issues quickly. I totally recommend it

The Fragrant Nest
Irlanda
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app and our photo feature! Thanks for recommending us and for the kind words about our customer service! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

28 maggio 2024

Impeccable Service from TYDAL

I want to share my incredible experience with TYDAL! From the moment I contacted them, I was greeted by very attentive people.

I had a problem with my product and was quite worried, but TYDAL's service was impeccable! They not only listened attentively to all my concerns but also did everything to resolve them quickly. ⏱️

The support team was extremely patient and polite, explaining each step of the resolution process clearly and understandably. Thanks to them, I was able to resolve everything.

I felt treated with a lot of respect and consideration, which left me extremely satisfied and at ease. I highly recommend TYDAL to anyone looking for high-quality customer service.

Thank you so much, TYDAL team, for all your help and support!

Total Mix
Brasile
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 30 maggio 2024

We're thrilled to have provided you with impeccable service! 😊 Thank you for sharing your incredible experience with us. We're always here to help! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

24 aprile 2024

Sam was amazing today. He patiently answered all the questions I asked and helped me. He also warned me about the app being free and initiated the process for the payment I made to be refunded to the company. I am very happy with the service I received. Thanks again, Sam

Sona
Irlanda
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad we could help answer your questions and ensure a smooth refund process. We're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

13 giugno 2024

Absolutely fantastic app. Does everything you would want it to and then some.
Tried many different review apps over the years but they all failed to provide exactly what I was looking either in terms of customisation or placement or ease of use and functionality, but this app was a breeze and integrates perfectly with my website.
It is also worth mentioning that the customer support is absolutely first class. Very quick to respond (even though we are in different countries) and extremely helpful. Walked me through a number of different changes I wanted to make in real time via the chat function so couldn't really ask for more.
Very pleased and more than happy to recommend to anyone looking for a review app.

Hellwood Outfitters
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

We're so glad our app fits your needs perfectly and that our support team was able to assist you effectively! Thanks for the fantastic review and recommendation!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

3 aprile 2024

Very great customer service! I am still investigating all the app's features but so far it looks very good. Jamie was really nice and helpful. I had a question about the app and she replied literally in five seconds. Impressive service! 5 stars well deserved!

North Pole Christmas Shop® Italia
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thrilled you're enjoying the app and our speedy support! Exploring all features takes time, and we're here to help every step of the way. Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

3 giugno 2024

Great customer service. Very personable and fast. Everything you'd want from a good business!

The Bold Ring Company
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
TYDAL ha risposto 5 giugno 2024

Thank you for the kind words! Being personable and prompt is our aim. We're delighted to provide the service you deserve!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team