TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (2 286)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2024

The functionality of the app is not flawless, but Sam with customer service was so quick and helpful! I heard from her very quickly and she made some suggestions to try. Right now the app is working just fine, but I will know what to do if something comes up again.

SK Skinkare
Estados Unidos
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de maio de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad we could assist you promptly. Your experience helps us improve. If you need further assistance, we're here for you!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 de março de 2024

App does everything I need it to do. Only frustration is my shopify theme background is black and the preview on the app shows white so I have to do everything the opposite colors for the words/items that are on my website (like the words "Based on 10 reviews" and the rating number above the stars. etc.) which is a pain to go back and forth refreshing the site to see if everything is showing correctly. Wish they had an option to change the preview colors as well for this problem.

Qveens Divine
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 20 de março de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We hear you on the color preview issue and will explore adding more customization options. Appreciate your patience and suggestions!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

13 de maio de 2024

Had recently installed this app.Had a question and contact the sales team of Tydal. Sam , one of the team members responded quickly and helped me sort out my problem.Although I am still on the free plan an new their response was excellent. The app worked perfect in my store and would recommend it to anyone who need a no nonsense review app with good sales backup.
Pieter -Shopify shop owner

Working Art
África do Sul
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de maio de 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're thrilled our team could assist you promptly. We're here to support you as you continue to use our app!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

13 de maio de 2024

support team (Sam) helped me a lot about my troubling in app and i m very satisfied with his work. thank you !

ShiazU
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de maio de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled to have helped you with the app. If you ever need more assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

10 de junho de 2024

This is a good app, but I would suggest you look for reviews to automatically import from Ali Express, and Alibaba. That is crucial. Please think about that ASAP.

Top-Notch Gadget Collections
Estados Unidos
About 9 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 12 de junho de 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're constantly improving. AliExpress and Alibaba integration is a great suggestion; we'll definitely explore it! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

20 de abril de 2024

I liked the support team, I found it fast and polite. thank you very much for your service.
gostei da equipe de suporte, achei ela rápida e educada. muito obrigado pelo atendimento, mas o atendimento é em inglês

iconpy
Brasil
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 22 de abril de 2024

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Estamos felizes que você esteja satisfeito com nossa equipe de suporte. Deixe-nos saber como podemos tornar sua experiência ainda melhor enquanto você continua conosco! 😊
- Equipe Kevin e TYDAL

10 de junho de 2024

First time using it. Very warm and kind support service

Kiwi Country Clothing
Irlanda
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you for giving us a try! We're glad you found our support warm and kind. We'll strive to make every experience even better!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

30 de março de 2024

good working and 24/7 avaliable

Bintaru
Paquistão
30 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 1 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're here for you 24/7 and excited to see how you'll love it even more with time. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Superb App for Review and the support system is also nice

Pranzara
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2024

very good app

bharatTRENDS
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team