TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (2 501)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Superb App for Review and the support system is also nice

Pranzara
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2024

very good app

bharatTRENDS
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

7 de janeiro de 2024

Jel was very helpful and responded very quickly.

Milo's Mats
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our support team was helpful. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Lea & Rivo Team

14 de novembro de 2023

great service so far just installed still checking out features. overall great apps for your store easy to operate..

LuxLure Wear
Estados Unidos
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 17 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our app. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience.
- Lea & Rivo Team

1 de outubro de 2023

The Rivo Review App is a game-changer for anyone who frequently relies on product reviews before making a purchase. This nifty little app simplifies the process of finding and sharing reviews, making it a must-have tool for savvy shoppers and review enthusiasts alike.

BlisssMe
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 4 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about our app! We're thrilled to hear that it's been a game-changer for you. Is there anything we can do to improve your experience further? Let us know!
- Lea & Rivo Team

12 de janeiro de 2024

the servise is better

UNIVERSE MARKET
Peru
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

12 de dezembro de 2023

Very helpfull and kind support team.! I can only recommend for everyone

Mirianda
Suíça
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
12 de outubro de 2023

I only gave it 4 stars, due to only being on the app so far for 5 minutes, so I'm unable to really judge on how the app is at the moment. I can say; I don't have any negative thoughts. So far. Mica was really good in assisting me via chat however.

Sistermom Creations
Estados Unidos
44 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our support team was able to help. As you continue using the app, feel free to share more thoughts. We value your opinion!
- Lea & Rivo Team

5 de setembro de 2023

super fast customer service, Abbie was incredibly helpful, even suggesting a few other things to help my store look good.
really appreciated the help

Made by Kira
Austrália
21 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 8 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the review! So glad that you had a great experience with us. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out! We're here to help.
- Lea & Rivo Team

16 de outubro de 2023

Pete deserves a raise

HoneyAllDay
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 17 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much! Your kind words made our day. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience.
- Lea & Rivo Team