TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (2 497)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 1 de junho de 2023

Once you uninstall the app, It just leaves their reviews there causing your site not to be usable for a day or 2 cause customers will see 2 reviews on your page one that you want and one from this supplier.

Issue was sorted promptly with Lea her service was exceptional!!!

Modernized Tech Solutions
África do Sul
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 1 de junho de 2023

Hi Santic,

Lea here from Rivo! Thank you for letting us know and so sorry for the trouble with leftover code.

I've sent you an email to reach out and get to the bottom of this issue.
Feel free to contact me back anytime at lea@rivo.io.

Regards,
Lea

20 de dezembro de 2022

Customer Service is Excellent & Easy Installation. Will give four start because I have just installed it so I can not say much about performance. Will review again after using for a while

Bodycreativity Products
Tanzânia
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 27 de dezembro de 2022

Hi Bodycreativity Products team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

16 de junho de 2022

La aplicación es CASI perfecta. Sólo le falta que se pueda hacer multilingüe en la UI. El soporte técnico es realmente ESTELAR, world class.

37sur
Espanha
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 17 de junho de 2022

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de su día para dejarnos una evaluación! Me complace decir que tenemos más funciones en camino muy pronto, ¡y sus sugerencias son excelentes! Los envié a nuestro equipo de desarrollo, pero si tiene detalles adicionales que le gustaría incluir, háganoslo saber en cualquier momento. 🍻 Saludos, Kevin

18 de dezembro de 2022

Good service, also offers extra help unrelated to the actual app.
Very good overall, would recommend.

Smarta ritplattan
Suécia
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 19 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks so much for the review! 🙂 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime. Best regards, Kevin

1 de outubro de 2023

The Rivo Review App is a game-changer for anyone who frequently relies on product reviews before making a purchase. This nifty little app simplifies the process of finding and sharing reviews, making it a must-have tool for savvy shoppers and review enthusiasts alike.

BlisssMe
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 4 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about our app! We're thrilled to hear that it's been a game-changer for you. Is there anything we can do to improve your experience further? Let us know!
- Lea & Rivo Team

17 de outubro de 2022

Je viens d’installer l'app, je ne peix pas encore dire si elle me convient. En tout cas l'assistante Arianne, était super.

officialskateshop
França
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 25 de outubro de 2022

Hé, l'équipe officielle du skateshop ! 👋
Il suffit de vérifier pour voir comment vous aimez l'application jusqu'à présent. Notre objectif est que vous et tous nos marchands viviez une expérience 5 étoiles, donc toutes les pensées, suggestions, questions ou préoccupations seraient géniales ! 😊 N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider !
Cordialement, Kévin

9 de outubro de 2022

I'm still just getting started with everything and will have to see how it goes but I have to say support was quick and very nice. She is really good at helping with anything you need.

DRAGON FOXX
Estados Unidos
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 17 de outubro de 2022

Hey, DRAGON FOXX team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

22 de abril de 2023

I would recommend this app and the customer service was great. I was helped super fast. I am enjoying the app.

Ela Mari Boutique
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 24 de abril de 2023

Hey there, Mariela! This is Lea, Support Manager at Rivo, and I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback. I was wondering if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better? We really appreciate your input, so don't hesitate to let us know! Have a great day! 😊

12 de dezembro de 2023

Very helpfull and kind support team.! I can only recommend for everyone

Mirianda
Suíça
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2023

This app is great, they make it super easy for small businesses and people starting out. The live chat is 5 stars, they provided me with alot of general shopify tips and tricks i didnt know!

Knus.
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app and services. We're always looking for ways to improve and provide our customers with the best possible experience. May I kindly ask what we could have done better to earn a 5-star rating from you? Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate any suggestions you may have to help us improve our app and services. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Best regards, Kevin