TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (2 490)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2023

I would recommend this app and the customer service was great. I was helped super fast. I am enjoying the app.

Ela Mari Boutique
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 24 de abril de 2023

Hey there, Mariela! This is Lea, Support Manager at Rivo, and I wanted to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and share your feedback. I was wondering if there's anything we can do to make your experience even better? We really appreciate your input, so don't hesitate to let us know! Have a great day! 😊

22 de março de 2023

This app is great, they make it super easy for small businesses and people starting out. The live chat is 5 stars, they provided me with alot of general shopify tips and tricks i didnt know!

Knus.
Reino Unido
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 23 de março de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app and services. We're always looking for ways to improve and provide our customers with the best possible experience. May I kindly ask what we could have done better to earn a 5-star rating from you? Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate any suggestions you may have to help us improve our app and services. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Best regards, Kevin

Editado a 3 de abril de 2022

I just downloaded the app and had some issues with initial setup, but support was great and that helped me a lot. However, the app doesn't have 2 features that are very important to me (a way to customize colors in the review request emails, plus a way to stop those emails from sending to my wholesale customers who already get a review request on the platform where they purchase from me wholesale), so I ended up deleting the app.

Buckaroo Bling
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
15 de maio de 2023

It's nice but could be great if we can transfer reviews from Etsy store.
That will help a lot too...

Alice Jewel
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 16 de maio de 2023

Hi Alice! Thank you for your feedback! We do have an option to import reviews from other platform. We'd be more than happy to lend a hand. I've reached out to you to get everything sorted out. Our aim is to make things right for you and provide the best possible support. Looking forward to speaking soon! Cheers! - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

4 de dezembro de 2022

Lance did a very good job at answering all the questions I had about how to edit the review widgets and he also told me about the favicon which was such a good suggestion! The app should add a feature to reply back to reviews that way the brand can engage more with its customers.

Laru Beauty
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 4 de dezembro de 2022

These are excellent suggestions! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app, and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. If there's anything else you would like to add, just let us know. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

21 de setembro de 2022

Great app and nice support from Alex at RIVO. Quickly answered my questions and assisted in perfecting the look and feel.

LEVEL VELO
Reino Unido
37 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 21 de setembro de 2022

We're excited that you are loving our app and services so far! Please let us know how we could have made your experience 5-Stars, and we would be happy to accommodate! All the best, Kevin

13 de fevereiro de 2023

Arianne was awesome! She answered my questions and sent me the info I needed! Just launching my online shop and this is exactly what I was looking for to provide reviews.

Swon & Company
Estados Unidos
37 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 13 de fevereiro de 2023

We appreciate your business and want to make sure we're meeting your needs to the best of our ability. Are there any areas you think we could improve upon to receive a higher rating in the future? Please let us know, and we would be happy to accommodate. All the best, Kevin

24 de outubro de 2022

Pete was a good assistant he helped me very much. I love this app!
I'm testing this app for a while, but so far I'm very amazed!

MD Case
Alemanha
16 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 31 de outubro de 2022

Hey, MD Case team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

21 de maio de 2024

great-taste.ch
Suíça
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 22 de maio de 2024

Thanks for giving us a try! We're constantly working to enhance the app. Let us know if there's anything specific you'd like to see improved.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

11 de junho de 2024

24 Seven Deals
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação