TYDAL Reviews

TYDAL Reviews

Prix : Gratuite
Note (4,9)
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

25 février 2022

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Fonctionne avec

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

A powerful, fully featured reviews platform. All of the features our competitors have - 100% FREE.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase. plus
  • Collect product reviews and ratings through a modern on-page popup form
  • Build credibility by showcasing product reviews with photos and videos
  • Send automatic post purchase review request emails so customers can review
  • Offer an automatic or manual discount code as an incentive for leaving a review
  • Fully customizable app branding to suit your websites look & feel

Avis sur les produit fonctionnalités

  • Options d’affichage: All reviews page, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Méthodes pour recueillir des avis: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Import and export, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

Contient du texte non traduit

Afficher la traduction

1 986 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 février 2024

Customer support in itself makes this app worth a 5-star! Every time I am struggling to figure something out they have a customer service rep quickly respond to my inquiry. Everyone has been super helpful, especially Arianne who helped me to finally figure out how to import reviews after my many failed attempts. The app is easy to navigate and customize and even has a ton of benefits just on the free account, though upgrading is definitely worth it too!

Lux and Lye
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 14 février 2024

So happy to hear our app and support have been such a hit for you! Thanks for the 5-star shout-out. We're always here to help, especially with those tricky bits. Enjoy the app and its many benefits! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

9 février 2024

very good support by jel, she helped me get back my lost reviews , and also added star review in product collection section, overall assistance was great from her...decent FREE review app...must try

Haygriv Foods
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 13 février 2024

Thrilled to hear our support made a difference and you're enjoying the app! Thanks for recommending us. Here if you need more help. 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

5 mars 2024

so far in my exploration of the app, it's very self explanatory. If you have questions about anything, customer service answers almost immediately. I like what they have to offer in the Free version of the app. Once I pick up more views and emails, I'll be sure converting to the Paid version.
Looking forward to learning more!

Healing Hands Oasis
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're glad you find the app intuitive and our customer service helpful. Excited for your growth and to have you with us! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

3 avril 2024

Very great customer service! I am still investigating all the app's features but so far it looks very good. Jamie was really nice and helpful. I had a question about the app and she replied literally in five seconds. Impressive service! 5 stars well deserved!

North Pole Christmas Shop® Italia
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 5 avril 2024

Thrilled you're enjoying the app and our speedy support! Exploring all features takes time, and we're here to help every step of the way. Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

15 février 2024

Having product reviews for your products is a no brainer and Rivo automatically sends out review requests for you and the app is straight forward and easy to set up. If however you hit a problem the support team is available on chat and get things sorted in no time. I can highly recommend this app. Great stuff and special thanks to Paul for his help today. Sorted my problems out

Camping Fridge South Africa
Afrique du Sud
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 16 février 2024

Thank you for your kind words! So glad to hear that our app has made review collection seamless for you. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

À propos de cette application

Lancement

25 février 2022

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Fonctionne avec

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Conçue par TYDAL

À propos de TYDAL

Note moyenne : 5,0

2 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

5125 W OQUENDO RD, STE 12 #1055, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, US

Assistance

Envoyer un message

help@tydal.app

Ce développeur n’offre pas d’assistance directe en Français.

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

4,7 étoile(s) sur 5 4085 avis au total Gratuite
Aidez les clients et vendez plus avec le chat
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 26383 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Avis sur les produits avec photos & vidéos pour preuve sociale
Built for Shopify
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 18107 avis au total Essai gratuit de 14 jours
Avis sur les produits avec photos et vidéos, recommandations et ventes incitatives
Built for Shopify

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours