TYDAL Reviews

TYDAL Reviews

価格:無料
評価 (4.9)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2022年2月25日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

A powerful, fully featured reviews platform. All of the features our competitors have - 100% FREE.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase. さらに表示する
  • Collect product reviews and ratings through a modern on-page popup form
  • Build credibility by showcasing product reviews with photos and videos
  • Send automatic post purchase review request emails so customers can review
  • Offer an automatic or manual discount code as an incentive for leaving a review
  • Fully customizable app branding to suit your websites look & feel

商品レビューの機能

  • 表示オプション: All reviews page, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • レビューの収集方法: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Import and export, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

1,987件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月12日

Customer support in itself makes this app worth a 5-star! Every time I am struggling to figure something out they have a customer service rep quickly respond to my inquiry. Everyone has been super helpful, especially Arianne who helped me to finally figure out how to import reviews after my many failed attempts. The app is easy to navigate and customize and even has a ton of benefits just on the free account, though upgrading is definitely worth it too!

Lux and Lye
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TYDALが返信しました 2024年2月14日

So happy to hear our app and support have been such a hit for you! Thanks for the 5-star shout-out. We're always here to help, especially with those tricky bits. Enjoy the app and its many benefits! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年2月9日

very good support by jel, she helped me get back my lost reviews , and also added star review in product collection section, overall assistance was great from her...decent FREE review app...must try

Haygriv Foods
インド
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
TYDALが返信しました 2024年2月13日

Thrilled to hear our support made a difference and you're enjoying the app! Thanks for recommending us. Here if you need more help. 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年3月5日

so far in my exploration of the app, it's very self explanatory. If you have questions about anything, customer service answers almost immediately. I like what they have to offer in the Free version of the app. Once I pick up more views and emails, I'll be sure converting to the Paid version.
Looking forward to learning more!

Healing Hands Oasis
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
TYDALが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're glad you find the app intuitive and our customer service helpful. Excited for your growth and to have you with us! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年4月3日

Very great customer service! I am still investigating all the app's features but so far it looks very good. Jamie was really nice and helpful. I had a question about the app and she replied literally in five seconds. Impressive service! 5 stars well deserved!

North Pole Christmas Shop® Italia
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TYDALが返信しました 2024年4月5日

Thrilled you're enjoying the app and our speedy support! Exploring all features takes time, and we're here to help every step of the way. Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年2月15日

Having product reviews for your products is a no brainer and Rivo automatically sends out review requests for you and the app is straight forward and easy to set up. If however you hit a problem the support team is available on chat and get things sorted in no time. I can highly recommend this app. Great stuff and special thanks to Paul for his help today. Sorted my problems out

Camping Fridge South Africa
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
TYDALが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thank you for your kind words! So glad to hear that our app has made review collection seamless for you. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

このアプリについて

公開日

2022年2月25日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

開発者:TYDAL

TYDALの詳細情報

平均評価:5.0

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:2年

5125 W OQUENDO RD, STE 12 #1055, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

help@tydal.app

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:4088件 無料
チャットでお客様とつながって売上を伸ばしましょう。ご利用は無料です。
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:26419件 無料プランあり
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:18113件 14日間の無料体験
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify

アプリを追加してみませんか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください