Arvostelut (2 137)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
6. toukokuu 2020

The App doesn't work. Bad experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm really disappointed !!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Iunicus
Kiina
31 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 6. toukokuu 2020

You haven't set the app code to your theme that's why you didn't get the review section on the product page.
If you reinstall the app then we will set the app code in your theme so you will not get that issue again.

Thank you.

11. marraskuu 2021

Fake advertisement. It says import 100 reviews from amazon/aliexpress but when I tried it says upgrade a plan to import reviews from amazon.

Biz Mart
Kanada
25 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 3. kesäkuu 2020

The customer service politely answered all question and helped me setup in my store, which is really helpful.

Simply Sova
Yhdysvallat
Alle minuutti sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2020

Great app really like the emphasis on photo reviews enhancing the social proof of customers & genuine testimonials. Love it!

Goood Finds
Yhdysvallat
Alle minuutti sovelluksen käyttöä
3. kesäkuu 2020

This app enabled me to bring the real value of my products to potential customers. They were able to see the feelings of previous customers about my products.

I would say that this app is must. I definitely recommend!

Cash Flow Veteran Store
Yhdysvallat
Alle minuutti sovelluksen käyttöä
19. elokuu 2018

Rubbish. You upload a photo for the review and it doesn't show. Waste of time, uninstalled

Premiumpaws
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 1. maaliskuu 2019

Hi Really sorry about the problem you faced. We updated our app and now you will not face this problem. If you have any question or problem please create support ticket we will make sure you will get a solution at first priority. Thank you

19. toukokuu 2020

Piece of shit, all that fucking stuff need the advanced plan? what I have to download for ? TWAT WANKER PRCIK

iodoo
Kiina
7 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
18. kesäkuu 2020

Alright. You install this app to import reviews from AliExpress. Then, they say that you have to pay $5 or check more details... broken link!

Our Music Club
Brasilia
7 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 19. kesäkuu 2020

Hey, Really sorry for the misunderstanding but we clearly mention this thing in our app Pricing Plan that AliExpress Review import is available in the advance plan. So please if you have any questions regarding it can you please email me on support@thimatic.com we will definitely help you at any time. Thanks

15. maaliskuu 2019

Didn't worked as expected. Most features requires an upgrade to the paid plan and then there is no useful features left for free.

On The Rugs
Tanska
5 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 23. kesäkuu 2021

Seems I use the free plan, there are only a few limited functions that I can use, but it is quite enough for our store so far. Great customer service, easy to use. But it has a problem, the chrome extension can't grab the corresponding reviews for the specific item, I have to delete the wrong review by myself one by one.

Sock It Up Sock Co
Yhdysvallat
2 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä