Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 115 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. huhtikuu 2024

can i write a fake review

Threads & kicks boutique
Intia
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
26. maaliskuu 2024

Great!

max bazar
Intia
Noin 8 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
6. toukokuu 2021

Pretty good but the features are a little limited on the free plan. Would be awesome if you could increase the features available to free.

Violet Healthcare
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. helmikuu 2021

Great application, easy to setup once you get your head around it and looks decent. I would recommend app

Ross Banna
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 23. joulukuu 2019

My review widget just disappeared during the biggest sale of the year. UNRELIABLE APP. This costs us hundreds of dollars in lost revenue per day we wait for a fix.
UPDATE: I reached out to support via chat and they fixed the issue in a timely manner.

NeonBite
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. maaliskuu 2021

Great and easy app. Very user friendly. The team is great and efficient when it comes to help needed.

Pottycats
Malesia
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
4. lokakuu 2021

I've imported more than 60 reviews with this app, and it shows up nicely on my website. I had some trouble uploading, it wasn't as straight forward as I had hoped, and therefore 4 stars to the app. However, the staff has been really kind and helpful, so I'd give those 5 stars.

Nordic Air
Tanska
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 4. toukokuu 2022

I used this App and twas helpful but I had to remove caus i closed the acct. shopatakuweb. I got refunded by the rep.tnx!

bestcargurus
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 3. kesäkuu 2020

i enjoyed everything about this app! there was not one thing i did not enjoy about it whatsoever :)))

Honey Gold Collection
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 3. huhtikuu 2019

First of all, it's free. That's good. Don't expect to charge anything.

............................

Lianfa
Kiina
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 25. tammikuu 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.