Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 105 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
18 de abril de 2024

Due to the termination of the app provided by shopify, we have tried about 7 alternative services. Of these, Rivyo Product Reviews met most of our needs.
Importing during the transition was no problem, and the developer was very responsive to our detailed requests, making it a very pleasant experience.
Very reliable app and developer, highly recommended.

Logic Wave
Japão
About 2 months usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

The support team is amazing! I encountered an issue and reached out to them for assistance. Although there was a time zone difference that delayed their response by a couple of hours, once they were available, they responded within a few minutes, which was incredibly fast. I only use this app for reviews because I appreciate the effort they put into providing timely help. Thank you so much!!!

Kiddos Treasure
França
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

12 de março de 2024

This app is very powerful, especially the staff is especially professional and all the problems are solved technically, it is the best app!

AnmutCo
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

hank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

18 de abril de 2024

The best I.T. service I have ever had and I have been in this business for 11 years. The APP itself is so easy to use and set up and options a perfect. I am glad I found it, I have searched alot of apps and had some bad experiences, just made it in time before the shopify reviews app is stopped. I highly reccomend and its not over priced.

Lizandez Pty Ltd
Austrália
4 days usando a aplicação
29 de março de 2024

solid app, fast support when needed.

Fairbow
Países Baixos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

30 de janeiro de 2024

Use this app for many years. Very very good, and the customer support is awesome and quick.

memery
Dinamarca
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Great App, fantastic support. We had issues with the right schema for Google. They fixed it right away for us.

Fotobutler.de
Alemanha
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

10 de abril de 2024

Assistance with any problem is efficient and fast.

Wulf Snacks
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2023

The team at Rivyo have been fantastic and were so supported. I wanted to adjust how the reviews looked and their support went beyond and fixed the issue I was having. Thank you for all the support. Check out my page and see what they did, its clean and looks amazing, www.themisterbrewer.ca

The Mister Brewer
Canadá
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 3 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

13 de fevereiro de 2024

5 stars for the great and quick support from Jigs.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.