Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 116 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

Very responsive chat, happy to help us resolve an issue of Google Snippets triggering twice per page. I had been trying to reconcile our JSON schema and our microdata schema and the team were happy to integrate with microdata (After I go and do the homework of removing our rogue schema).

Subject to change when we resolve the issue next week, but very happy so far.

iDaffodil
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 6 de maio de 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

21 de maio de 2024

They provided quick support and helped me when I had trouble displaying things.
I think it's a great app!

miyabi
Japão
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 27 de maio de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

18 de abril de 2024

Due to the termination of the app provided by shopify, we have tried about 7 alternative services. Of these, Rivyo Product Reviews met most of our needs.
Importing during the transition was no problem, and the developer was very responsive to our detailed requests, making it a very pleasant experience.
Very reliable app and developer, highly recommended.

Logic Wave
Japão
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

23 de abril de 2024

I must say that this is the BEST customer reviews app! So far, we have been enjoying the ease of the application and the support team is incredible! There were some challenges migrating customer reviews from another app that we previously installed on our Shopify store. Our IT team figured it out, along with the Rivyo support team, and we were able to get all reviews migrated. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants a clean looking app and who wants a devoted support team. Thank You!

BRAVON BEAUTY
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

26 de março de 2024

The support team is amazing! I encountered an issue and reached out to them for assistance. Although there was a time zone difference that delayed their response by a couple of hours, once they were available, they responded within a few minutes, which was incredibly fast. I only use this app for reviews because I appreciate the effort they put into providing timely help. Thank you so much!!!

Kiddos Treasure
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

15 de maio de 2024

I highly recommend this app not only for its functionality but most importantly for its customer service. All my store are using this App and these developers are very responsive and efficient! Talk about A1 service across the board!

Kyle Noel Music
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 27 de maio de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

14 de maio de 2024

they responded quickly to my email. solved the problem quickly. Well done team

Decurlija
Sérvia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 16 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted you had a great experience with our app!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out via in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com. We're always here to help.

18 de abril de 2024

The best I.T. service I have ever had and I have been in this business for 11 years. The APP itself is so easy to use and set up and options a perfect. I am glad I found it, I have searched alot of apps and had some bad experiences, just made it in time before the shopify reviews app is stopped. I highly reccomend and its not over priced.

Lizandez Pty Ltd
Austrália
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us!!!

Feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat if you have any queries and issue, we are always happy to help you.

29 de março de 2024

solid app, fast support when needed.

Fairbow
Países Baixos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

12 de março de 2024

This app is very powerful, especially the staff is especially professional and all the problems are solved technically, it is the best app!

AnmutCo
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

hank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.