Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 114 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

Assistance with any problem is efficient and fast.

Wulf Snacks
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

7 de maio de 2024

checp and easy to use. support is great,Jigs P helps me a lot. thanks

mrzwholesale.com
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 16 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled you had a great experience with our app and service.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat. We're always here to help.

11 de abril de 2024

bset customer service, The technical service was spot on, I was not smart to solve some import problems, but the intellignet customer service is awesome!!!!!! I must give them best review on shopify! Choose Rivyo and it will not let you down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Land Guard
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Great App, fantastic support. We had issues with the right schema for Google. They fixed it right away for us.

Fotobutler.de
Alemanha
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

13 de março de 2024

Like it. Customer Support is very good

Evalaxy
Índia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to our team.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. Thank you for being a valued user, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence! 😊

29 de março de 2024

Great customer support, quick and effective.

Baš Lagano
Sérvia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer service. I asked for Google shopping integration and they did it without any hesitations!

Kudos Gadgets
Emirados Árabes Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de fevereiro de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

3 de março de 2024

The app is great and the customer service is even better.
We had a technical issue when importing reviews from our previous app and the technical team helped us immediately: in less than a day, everything was properly set up.
We higly recommend this app!

Éditions HJ
França
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 13 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

30 de janeiro de 2024

Use this app for many years. Very very good, and the customer support is awesome and quick.

memery
Dinamarca
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

13 de fevereiro de 2024

5 stars for the great and quick support from Jigs.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.