Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 114 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de abril de 2024

my journey with Jigs was very nice and he has given end to end support to resolve all my queries
Amazing experience he has to support on time

FollowMart
Índia
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

10 de março de 2024

This app is great and it's easy to import reviews from Amazon into the site, recommended.

Eyythung
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 13 de março de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

20 de fevereiro de 2024

best uVery good product, it is great to save your food wastese on product

NEED KITCHEN
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with our app & service, It means a world to us. 🙂

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat. We are always happy to help you.

7 de março de 2024

The customer service is truly excellent, and very prompt as well.
The app is also very easy to use, highly recommended for everyone.

Hallelujah LEATHER
Japão
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 13 de março de 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

20 de março de 2024

Good support service

AWOL Vision
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

11 de abril de 2024

The app is really good. It's simple to use and provide some features that are not available on Loox. I encountered a few problems while setting up the app however the support was really quick to answer and provided solutions to all my problems so I am really satisfied overall. Definitely recommend the app.

Polska's Home®
Estados Unidos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

27 de dezembro de 2023

The team at Rivyo have been fantastic and were so supported. I wanted to adjust how the reviews looked and their support went beyond and fixed the issue I was having. Thank you for all the support. Check out my page and see what they did, its clean and looks amazing, www.themisterbrewer.ca

The Mister Brewer
Canadá
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 3 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

14 de maio de 2024

The support is super responsive. The app itself is very easy and understandable to use. Would recommend it.

Allesin
China
4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 16 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We appreciate having you as a valued user! 😊

11 de janeiro de 2024

Great app with fantastic support. We had a small issue after using it for a couple of months with no problems whatsoever and the live chat support fixed it within minutes!

BluePet
Alemanha
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 25 de janeiro de 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

14 de fevereiro de 2024

Helpful app for reviews, their customer service is outstanding!

NW Coonies
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.