Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 114 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 29 de fevereiro de 2024

The Rivyo team has done an excellent job in consistently resolving issues promptly.

happyrunbike
Alemanha
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Super support, fast answer + they solve each issue very quickly.
thx

MXHOME
França
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de fevereiro de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

14 de maio de 2024

Great customer service and quick feedback!

HIQILI Official Store
China
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 16 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to know our app meets your needs and that you're pleased with our service!

For any questions, don't hesitate to reach out at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here to assist you.

23 de fevereiro de 2024

Quick and accurate support response.
The application is also very easy to use.

LandSup
Japão
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

3 de abril de 2024

It feels good to use, and if there is a problem, I can respond quickly!

de.cococam
China
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

19 de janeiro de 2024

Support is so great, Jigs P helped me with a very time-consuming task
He fixed it in minutes
I really appreciate the help, thanks team

Dumbo
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

26 de janeiro de 2024

Use this app across multiple stores. Looks great, simple to use and the support is very quick and responsive.

SimSpace
Reino Unido
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 7 de fevereiro de 2024

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to our team.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. Thank you for being a valued user, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence! 😊

10 de março de 2024

Works well and excellent customer support

Salt Grooming
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 13 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Support team is always available to solve problems.

Everdil
Itália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

12 de abril de 2024

Easy to use and customer support is very helpful

galorase
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WebContrive 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊