评论 (2,138)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月25日

I can't praise the customer service of this company enough! From the moment I had an issue, they made me feel like a valued customer. Their response time was quick— I received a friendly and helpful reply.

The representative I interacted with was knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely interested in resolving my issue. They listened carefully to my concerns and provided clear, step-by-step instructions that were easy to follow. What really stood out was their willingness to go above and beyond; they didn't just solve my problem but also offered additional tips to enhance my experience.

The follow-up was equally impressive. After my issue was resolved, I received a courtesy email checking if everything was still working fine and if I needed any further assistance. This level of attention and care made me feel confident that I made the right choice by using their service.

The review app is easy to use and customizable.

ToothShower
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年7月15日

It was so easy to add to our Shopify store to have live reviews and questions integrated seamlessly on the Product page. Thanks so much for such a great extension!

Aradani Costumes
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
2024年7月16日

Great customer service! We were updating our theme and i couldn't get the star rating badge to appear by the price. I emailed them and they fixed it right away! Jigs was awesome!

Petthrive
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年7月4日

Good app, been using for a while on my store. I don't have any problems with it.

LENUS
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月12日

Great App Great customer service. I wanted reviews to appear below pricing so customers can make a decision before buying. Within minutes my request was fulfilled by the Jigs & Rivyo team.

Great job i am happy!

Keep Fit Fitness Store

Keep Fit Fitness Store
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年6月17日

Thank you for trusting us and sharing your experience. It's always rewarding to hear your kind words. :)

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out through our in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com. We're always happy to help.

2024年7月12日

Quick reply, solved the problem in half an hour,Super !!

CIVIBUY
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月3日

Very responsive chat, happy to help us resolve an issue of Google Snippets triggering twice per page. I had been trying to reconcile our JSON schema and our microdata schema and the team were happy to integrate with microdata (After I go and do the homework of removing our rogue schema).

Subject to change when we resolve the issue next week, but very happy so far.

iDaffodil
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年5月6日

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

2024年6月19日

It does its job well and the developer is very helpful with our custom requests.

kawashimaya the japanstore
日本
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

They provided quick support and helped me when I had trouble displaying things.
I think it's a great app!

miyabi
日本
8个月 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年5月27日

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

2024年6月26日

Great App Great customer service. We wanted to import 22K reviews from a different app. Within minutes my request was fulfilled by the Jigs & Rivyo team.

Great job i am happy!

Liquid Audio
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用