Rivyo Product Reviews

Rivyo Product Reviews

定价
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板
评分
4.9 (2,121)
开发人员
WebContrive

收集并展示产品评论和星级评分。添加推荐信以建立信任和社会认证。

Rivyo 使收集、管理和展示带照片的产品评论变得简单。通过向您的订单发送自动化电子邮件无缝收集产品评论。从亚马逊/速卖通轻松导入评论以增强客户信任。使用吸引人的小部件在首页、产品页、购物车或任何页面展示评论。在谷歌购物和评论丰富的代码片段上显示星级评分,以获得更多流量。Rivyo 评论应用适用于所有主题,并帮助您为品牌建立强大的社会认证。

Rivyo 使收集、管理和展示带照片的产品评论变得简单。通过向您的订单发送自动化电子邮件无缝收集产品评论。从亚马逊/速卖通轻松导入评论以增强客户信任。使用吸引人的小部件在首页、产品页、购物车或任何页面展示评论。在谷歌购物和评论丰富的代码片段上显示星级评分,以获得更多流量。Rivyo 评论应用适用于所有主题,并帮助您为品牌建立强大的社会认证。 更多
  • 展示产品评论和推荐信以建立品牌信任和可信度。
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通将有价值的评论导回您的商店。
  • 在首页显示商店平均评分和评级弹出小部件以建立忠诚度。
  • 在您的商店的任何地方突出显示所有产品评论以增强品牌形象。
  • 通过发送自动化定制的评论请求电子邮件来收集更多评论。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板

展示选项

所有评论页面, 徽章, 轮播, 筛选, 网格布局, 图片评论, 产品分组, 问答, 评论亮点, 评论摘要, 丰富代码片段, 星级评分, 标签或侧边栏, 客户推荐语, 热门评论

收集评论的方式

自动化, 自定义请求, 电子邮件请求, 表单, 导入和导出, 促销, 推送通知, 评论迁移, 评论分发, 社交媒体用户生成内容

推出日期

2018年6月25日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

结账, ReConvert post purchase upsell, Instant Search +, PageFly Landing Page Builder, GemPages Page Builder & Funnel, LayoutHub Easy Page Builder, Klaviyo

定价

Indie

免费

  • 无限制评论
  • 每月100条评论邮件
  • 通过CSV导入500条评论
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通导入100条评论
  • 谷歌丰富代码片段

Starter

$9 /月

或 $90/年(可节省 17%)

  • 每月500条评论邮件
  • 通过CSV导入无限制评论
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通导入500条评论
  • 无限制照片评论
  • 无限制问答

7 天免费试用

Business

$14 /月

或 $140/年(可节省 17%)

  • Starter +
  • 每月1千条评论邮件
  • 通过CSV导入无限制评论
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通导入2千条评论
  • 谷歌购物
  • 优惠码

7 天免费试用

Enterprise

$19 /月

或 $190/年(可节省 17%)

  • Business+
  • 无限制评论邮件和通过CSV/亚马逊/速卖通导入评论
  • 无头支持
  • 在结账时显示评论(仅限Plus商店)

7 天免费试用

Indie

免费

  • 无限制评论
  • 每月100条评论邮件
  • 通过CSV导入500条评论
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通导入100条评论
  • 谷歌丰富代码片段

Starter

$9 /月

或 $90/年(可节省 17%)

  • 每月500条评论邮件
  • 通过CSV导入无限制评论
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通导入500条评论
  • 无限制照片评论
  • 无限制问答

7 天免费试用

Business

$14 /月

或 $140/年(可节省 17%)

  • Starter +
  • 每月1千条评论邮件
  • 通过CSV导入无限制评论
  • 从亚马逊/速卖通导入2千条评论
  • 谷歌购物
  • 优惠码

7 天免费试用

Enterprise

$19 /月

或 $190/年(可节省 17%)

  • Business+
  • 无限制评论邮件和通过CSV/亚马逊/速卖通导入评论
  • 无头支持
  • 在结账时显示评论(仅限Plus商店)

7 天免费试用

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

评论 (2,121)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月3日

Very responsive chat, happy to help us resolve an issue of Google Snippets triggering twice per page. I had been trying to reconcile our JSON schema and our microdata schema and the team were happy to integrate with microdata (After I go and do the homework of removing our rogue schema).

Subject to change when we resolve the issue next week, but very happy so far.

iDaffodil
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年5月6日

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

2024年5月21日

They provided quick support and helped me when I had trouble displaying things.
I think it's a great app!

miyabi
日本
8个月 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年5月27日

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

2024年4月18日

Due to the termination of the app provided by shopify, we have tried about 7 alternative services. Of these, Rivyo Product Reviews met most of our needs.
Importing during the transition was no problem, and the developer was very responsive to our detailed requests, making it a very pleasant experience.
Very reliable app and developer, highly recommended.

Logic Wave
日本
大约2个月 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年4月24日

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

2024年4月23日

I must say that this is the BEST customer reviews app! So far, we have been enjoying the ease of the application and the support team is incredible! There were some challenges migrating customer reviews from another app that we previously installed on our Shopify store. Our IT team figured it out, along with the Rivyo support team, and we were able to get all reviews migrated. We highly recommend this app to anyone who wants a clean looking app and who wants a devoted support team. Thank You!

BRAVON BEAUTY
美国
21天 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年4月24日

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

2024年6月6日

Good thing with this app is that I can customize, though not too much. Great customer service-the team responded fast.

Veepli
香港特别行政区
3个月 人在使用应用
WebContrive已回复 2024年6月10日

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

支持

WebContrive 可以回答您关于 Rivyo Product Reviews 的任何问题。

开发人员

WebContrive

B 701, RJD Business Hub, Katargam, Surat, GJ, 395004, IN

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 14325 条评论 提供免费套餐
AliReviews收集并导入评论,以获得强有力的社会证明
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 4469 条评论 提供免费套餐
通过真实的客户产品评论和评级推动销售
Built for Shopify
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 198 条评论 免费
带有照片、视频、Google富摘要、SE0的产品评论

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天