Recensioni (112)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 ottobre 2023

Robin PRO provided exactly the functionality I was looking for! Since I only have 3 main products, I wanted to create a product collection page with pictures of models wearing the products interspersed between the products themselves. I couldn't find a way to do this in Shopify natively but with this gallery app, it was super easy! In addition, support is incredible! I requested a small feature change that would work better for my store and Jan followed up and made the change quickly! Very professional, support is great, and the app works well. 10/10

RAINA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 settembre 2023

Great App that's simple to use, has all the features we need with a reasonable price. The support team is awesome with fast response and always willing to help! A+

The Keyless Store
Nuova Zelanda
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

The app is very easy to config and straight forward to use. I had a question regarding the caption of the images, wrote to the support team, and they replied with a video walkthrough. Very effective communication!

I know other similar apps may have lower monthly charge to start with. But to be honest, once we know how much these apps can help us to improve the appearance of our website, we tend to use the gallery function more than we originally planned as we grow the content of our online shop. So the cheaper option at the beginning will end up more expensive down the road.

As a result, I do think the friendly fixed charge of this app is anther key factor for us to make the decision.

Recommenced!

瑋思影像|Metal Print Studio
Taiwan
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 luglio 2023

I like being able to have a photo gallery for people to see not just my products but even me working on a product as well. This app is decent and works well.

Pressedbydesi
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 novembre 2023

Wonderful app to showcase photos on your website. Support is also amazing. Thank you, Jan! Highly recommended.

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Giappone
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

Great app & easy user experience. Very fast response to questions. Recommend!

Fun Factory Sweet Shoppe
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2024

Really enjoying this app!

Green Steeze
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

great experience with their customer service, top notch service!!

sundaysfit
Malaysia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2023

Top App!

Macht genau was sie soll und bei Hilfe direkt beim Anbieter melden, er hat alles genauso umgesetzt wie wir es gebraucht haben!

Super , vielen Dank!

Cheers!

Urban ArtworX
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2020

Before I used to manually edit images on my computer and used another Shopify app to compress them. Not any more! I'm a happy customer.

Sointense
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app