Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 febbraio 2021

I spent 2 hours in the Shopify App Store searching for an intuitive, clean, and reasonably priced Gallery App. I installed 4 different ones before landing on Robin Pro. It is excellent in all regards! We had an issue with our installed Theme that the Robin Pro light box was overwritten by the top menu. I contacted Jan and he fixed it immediately! I would definitely recommend this app, and developer, to anyone searching for a state of the art, clean, and affordable Shopify Gallery!

Our Heart Dogs
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 dicembre 2020

I love it very good. It's a quick and easy app for the money.
Thank you so much for writing it and selling it at an affordable price. You should write a slider for a large amount of images with multi upload capabilities and basic settings.
I am looking for one right now.
I just want something easy to use like your Image Gallery.

Rachele Mandel Gallery
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 1 dicembre 2020

Thank you! Happy to hear you're finding the app easy to use and a good value for money.

10 maggio 2022

Great customer support! I had a problem with my files and it was solved within 3 days. The app is also easy to use.

Grillido
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 settembre 2020

Nice little gallery app. It's main positive point is that you can display an excerpt of a gallery on your page instead of the whole gallery, with a "load more" button.
The app is still in development but the developer is willing to help, I asked for a special feature and he implemented it and made it available for everyone.

Alissée
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 17 settembre 2020

Thank you for your review, Cécile. Appreciate the feedback!

Data modifica: 19 giugno 2019

Moving our galleries to Robin Pro has been a nice improvement for us. It looks great on both desktop and mobile (we really wanted the ability to swipe between pictures on mobile). It feels fast and it's very easy to use. I like that I don't have to worry about resizing and compressing my pictures anymore - just upload them in high resolution and let the app handle the rest. Having our pictures imported from the old app we used was a nice touch as well.

myflorist.cz
Cechia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2020

This app works amazingly well on all mobile devices. If I was asked to rate the app all over again, I will keep giving it five stars.

beauty by vertis
Guadalupa
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2020

This app is very light to use and it is easy to play around with the settings. The gallery looks clean and professional, and it works great both for web and for mobile. The app is continuously undergoing improvements and there were a few features we wished were available, but Jan has been very responsive and accommodating to our requests. Wonderful app and superb customer service.

SlayThyName
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 13 ottobre 2020

Thank you, Nadine, I appreciate you!

29 gennaio 2020

since I started using this app for photo gallery optimization on my site, my store feels faster and so far it seems like we're also getting more traffic as a result

Christian Beauties Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2020

Amazing app easy to use and reorder images. Show quality images and when i requested a new feature the developer made it available within 2 days. for the price of only 5$/ month for unlimited galleries it is worth every single penny. 100% recommended.

Mr. Smith Club
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2020

Images from my image gallery can now be watermarked. That alone is enough to make me fall in love with this app. It is also pretty easy to use..

Mallys-World-
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app