Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 aprile 2024

Love this app as it allows me to display product's that my customers made from my material.

Jakob Janssen Studios
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

App made a gorgeous gallery to display my custom work. Absolutely unmatched customer service - very friendly, super knowledgeable and fast. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Linny Kenney
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Thank you, Linny!

10 aprile 2024

A fantastic photo Gallery Ap, easy to use and integrates perfectly into my website. Well worth the small monthly cost.

My Store
Stati Uniti
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Thank you very much!

12 marzo 2024

lovely app & great customer service. Prompt replies about questions & solutions.

MIIORI
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 13 marzo 2024

Thank you! Happy to help.

30 marzo 2024

Une application très simple d'utilisation qui fait un travail très efficace. J'adore les options de configuration et le prix est très raisonnable. Je recommande fortement cette application.
https://macaronquebec.com/pages/exemples

Macaron Québec
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Merci beaucoup! ❤️

21 febbraio 2024

I'm very happy with the app. My gallery looks more professional now. Thank you!!!

Portuguese Tiles
Regno Unito
Circa 7 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Klimo.io ha risposto 22 febbraio 2024

Thank you very much! Always happy to help if you need anything 👍

29 aprile 2024

Easy!

Strings 'n Things Yarn Shoppe
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

The app is very easy to config and straight forward to use. I had a question regarding the caption of the images, wrote to the support team, and they replied with a video walkthrough. Very effective communication!

I know other similar apps may have lower monthly charge to start with. But to be honest, once we know how much these apps can help us to improve the appearance of our website, we tend to use the gallery function more than we originally planned as we grow the content of our online shop. So the cheaper option at the beginning will end up more expensive down the road.

As a result, I do think the friendly fixed charge of this app is anther key factor for us to make the decision.

Recommenced!

瑋思影像|Metal Print Studio
Taiwan
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

Great app & easy user experience. Very fast response to questions. Recommend!

Fun Factory Sweet Shoppe
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
29 ottobre 2023

Robin PRO provided exactly the functionality I was looking for! Since I only have 3 main products, I wanted to create a product collection page with pictures of models wearing the products interspersed between the products themselves. I couldn't find a way to do this in Shopify natively but with this gallery app, it was super easy! In addition, support is incredible! I requested a small feature change that would work better for my store and Jan followed up and made the change quickly! Very professional, support is great, and the app works well. 10/10

RAINA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app