Robo Product Importer , 45 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 78% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 20% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 marzo 2024

I just love this app, This is what i was looking for since long time.
I must say their support is outstanding.

Poshaak
Pakistan
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Data modifica: 30 aprile 2024

BE CAREFUL this application is a complete fraud. They are constantly requesting access to your data and computer to steal your information, with the excuse that they need to fix the app.

HOW CAN SHOPIFY LET THIS HAPPEN?????

WONENA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

We are deeply concerned about your recent 1-star review and accusations regarding information theft. Integrity and transparency are core values at Robo app, and we take such allegations very seriously.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we do not engage in any form of information theft or unethical practices.We value the trust our customers place in us and would never compromise that trust. We have thousands of merchants use this app without ever getting this kind of accusation.

Regarding the issue of store permission, we want to clarify that we requested this permission only to investigate the specific issue of products not importing in your particular store. This was done as a last effort when all other investigation methods failed. Our intention was solely to resolve the technical issue and improve your experience with our app. Furthermore we requested store access with limited permissions only. This is a standard investigative practice amongst most apps on Shopify.

It's important to note that our app operates within Shopify's secure environment, which includes robust security measures to safeguard user data. We do not have access to sensitive information beyond what is necessary for the app's functionality, and we do not share or sell any user data to third parties.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused and appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for your understanding.

26 febbraio 2024

This app works great when it works. I can only import 2 or 3 products before it stops working for me. When I try to import more than that, it just sits and spins, and never imports. I had instant response from customer service, but they say it works fine for them. But, I'm not them. It isn't working fine for me.

Country Decor & More
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Country Decor & More.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

26 marzo 2024

Very nice application. It will be much better with a few minor updates. relevant company. Thank you. I'm looking forward to the updates. Thank you.

indirimsepeti
Turchia
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

3 febbraio 2024

What’s the process with delivering these items or what Dser do I connect the items to, for the fulfilment of the products that’s have been imported.

Thank you for your service

Jaded
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

17 gennaio 2024

“We had an amazing experience with this Robo. Their customer service team was outstanding, and the product was exactly what we were looking for.” “We were so pleased with the service we received from this developer. They went beyond our expectation and make necessary amendments where we demanded to help us to meet the perfect requirements”

GETIT.QA
Qatar
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

27 gennaio 2024

Great product. Only wish it could handle bulk requests. Big time saver either way.

PROLINE SPORTS NUTRITION
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

8 dicembre 2023

This app has saved me SO much time! Works on the majority of stores on most products (minus a few glitches here or there) but the developers are super fast and friendly and have jumped to my rescue when something needed tweaking and it worked straight afterwards. Highly recommend! ❤️

Newin.Style
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

21 novembre 2023

This worked wonders in moving my items with images from squarespace to Shopify. It is a bit tedious having to do one by one on the product but this pulled the pictures in great quality and created the item object in Shopify. I was able to have the object with pictures title quantity created and once all were imported I was able to update them in Shopify. I did NOT want to take all those pictures again when I have over 500 products. this saved me so much time!!

Kyuubi Anime
Stati Uniti
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 6 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

14 dicembre 2023

Great App for product import from other websites. It made product uploading quite easier for me. Very good customer support.

Jagstore.in
India
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 12 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!