Robo Product Importer , 45 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 78% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 20% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 30 aprile 2024

BE CAREFUL this application is a complete fraud. They are constantly requesting access to your data and computer to steal your information, with the excuse that they need to fix the app.

HOW CAN SHOPIFY LET THIS HAPPEN?????

WONENA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

We are deeply concerned about your recent 1-star review and accusations regarding information theft. Integrity and transparency are core values at Robo app, and we take such allegations very seriously.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we do not engage in any form of information theft or unethical practices.We value the trust our customers place in us and would never compromise that trust. We have thousands of merchants use this app without ever getting this kind of accusation.

Regarding the issue of store permission, we want to clarify that we requested this permission only to investigate the specific issue of products not importing in your particular store. This was done as a last effort when all other investigation methods failed. Our intention was solely to resolve the technical issue and improve your experience with our app. Furthermore we requested store access with limited permissions only. This is a standard investigative practice amongst most apps on Shopify.

It's important to note that our app operates within Shopify's secure environment, which includes robust security measures to safeguard user data. We do not have access to sensitive information beyond what is necessary for the app's functionality, and we do not share or sell any user data to third parties.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused and appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve our services. Thank you for your understanding.

26 febbraio 2024

This app works great when it works. I can only import 2 or 3 products before it stops working for me. When I try to import more than that, it just sits and spins, and never imports. I had instant response from customer service, but they say it works fine for them. But, I'm not them. It isn't working fine for me.

Country Decor & More
Stati Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Country Decor & More.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

Data modifica: 6 febbraio 2024

i want to uninstall but don't know how to unistall?

Universal Trading LLC
Pakistan
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

This is an unfair review from the folks at Universal Trading LLC.

We made it clear about the App uninstallation process and also provided a documentation reference to follow the same yet they provided us with a negative review.

Our team tried multiple times to reach out to the folks and have not received any response from them.

If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team, we are here to answer right away.

1 novembre 2023

Poor, they deduct payment even the app was uninstalled a long time ago. I pjust dont like this app.

More to Door
Pakistan
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

This is an unfair review from the folks at More to Door.

We made it clear about the App charges to them, however, have also provided a refund on their request to consider an exception yet they provided us with a negative review.

Our team tried multiple times to reach out to the folks and have not received any response from them.

If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team, we are here to answer right away.

28 luglio 2023

Images selected to import are not accurate. Also images are pixeled and small. The description also does not update. Needs major update ASAP.

Vybe Show
Stati Uniti
41 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and we genuinely apologize if your experience with us has been less than ideal. We are eager to have a more in-depth conversation about your concerns and gather your valuable insights so that we can address them effectively. If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com, and we are here to assist you promptly.

30 ottobre 2023

3 Days Free means without Approving for the next month Charges.
They asked to Approve for the Subscription.

ST Tech
Pakistan
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Thanks for the review and for trying out the app in the first place. It seems there is a misunderstanding about the Spreadr app. I'll try to address your concerns here.

We have a 3-day free trial so that you can test drive the app where you need to accept the charges and provide permissions to the app which is a standard procedure across all the Shopify apps. This is completely transparent using Shopify Billing API.

While we understand that you have had a less-than-perfect experience with the app we will be happy to address your concerns. You may write to us at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com.

25 ottobre 2023

This app is a waste of time

Nova Boutique
Marocco
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
T2 Apps ha risposto 2 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and we genuinely apologize if your experience with us has been less than ideal. We are eager to have a more in-depth conversation about your concerns and gather your valuable insights so that we can address them effectively. If you wish to get in touch with us, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team at support@roboapp.freshdesk.com, and we are here to assist you promptly.

Despite our prior email attempts, we have not yet received a response from the user.

9 maggio 2023

this app can't import Multi-Variation Product Link Image
description also can‘t download.
Not useful.

Puocaon
RAS di Hong Kong
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

WOUSTY
Francia
3 minuti di utilizzo dell’app