Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 18% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de julho de 2021

Doesn't work! Can't change or delete the variants they always come back on a refresh. So frustrating, Deleteing the app and looking for an alternative. Not good.

LuxeKaris
Reino Unido
26 minutos usando o app
RouteApp LLC deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. I am sincerely sorry for any frustration the variants may have caused. While it is possible to change the SKUs, the variants cannot be changed. I apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused.

We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have regarding Route related to this or any other issue. You can contact us at cms@route.com and we'll help any way we can!

All the best,
Bianca, Customer Service

1 de janeiro de 2022

Does not uninstall, code is still on website. No instructions. Should not be allowed in app store. Stay away.

CaseBuddy Australia
Austrália
4 minutos usando o app
RouteApp LLC deixou uma resposta 6 de janeiro de 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry for any confusion on installing Route. We can definitely see how frustrating that could be. We would be happy to guide you on this matter. If you reach out to our Onboarding team, they would be happy to help you! https://help.route.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360001446393

I also see we tried reaching out on 1/4/22 and you can reply to that email as well.

Thank you so much for your patience and we look forward to hearing from you!

Thanks,
Bianca, customer service

4 de maio de 2021

This review is for both the Route app and one of their sales team members. I received a series of offensive emails from one of the reps. Their lack of professionalism reflects poorly not only on them but more importantly the company and platform. I hope other business owners do not have the same experience.

Good Wave
Estados Unidos
1 minuto usando o app
RouteApp LLC deixou uma resposta 18 de maio de 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your candid feedback. Route prides itself on offering world-class support and communication to our merchants across all departments, and we're so sorry to hear your experience fell short.

Our sincerest apologies for any misunderstandings or miscommunications caused. We work hard to ensure that all Route communications are in line with our company's brand and that our merchants always feel informed and supported in our conversations with them. Your feedback has been passed through all the appropriate channels, and we appreciate your willingness to share.

Should you have further feedback, or have any other questions for Route, please feel free to reach out to csm@route.com and we'd be happy to assist however we can.

Hope you and yours are staying safe and healthy,

Jordan, Customer Service

11 de janeiro de 2024

andaseatglobal
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
RouteApp LLC deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a great day!

Skylar, Customer Success

13 de novembro de 2023

Hay Chix
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app