Recensioner (408)

Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 18 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 maj 2024

The team was able to help me troubleshoot a challenging customer and provided great backup of screenshots and dates so I could take them back to the customer and review. Super helpful.

BlackTravelBox
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
18 april 2024

We've had Route for two years and honestly, the agents that we had before our current agent (Shout out to Atakeli!) were nowhere near as responsive as he is.

It makes such a difference and we will continue to have Route as a part of our online business. Nowadays, most claims are resolved in under a week.

L E S T I E N
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 25 april 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

30 maj 2024

Big sales push up front promising all your problems will be resolved without any of it backed up by reality once in use. Removing from our Shopify page after a year of use and zero customers actually being helped by it. They just want to use your small business store to skim money for themselves. For example, they will allow your customers to (unintentionally/accidentally) purchase Route protection on an in-store pick up order. They offered no remedy to this issue and don't really care. It's up to you to claw back the money.

Halfway Crooks Beer
USA
9 månader användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 17 juni 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

Show less

13 juni 2024

Save your money and use shipping insurance through Shopify. At least for our store I found there's little value that Route provides, especially for the pricing. 2-3 months of having Route installed ended up costing us over $560 for a single claim filed. Additionally they are very unclear on their pricing structure

Kiyo Studios
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 17 juni 2024

Hi there,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Your experience is important to us, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to work on a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

9 april 2024

Great add on to my website. Customers love the peace of mind in the shipping.

CornellSurgical.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 25 april 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review - we love that Route’s been able to help support your business! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.

Have a great week!

Skylar, Customer Success

20 februari 2024

Route is awesome! We've been using it for years and both their product and support team have always been reliably great.

JCPal Technology
Kanada
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 29 februari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience. If you ever need anything, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Skylar, Customer Success

30 januari 2024

We have been using Route for over 4 years now. Hands down it has been one of the biggest game changers for our company and has saved us tens of thousands of dollars in shipping and product, as well as countless hours of TIME.

I recommend Route to anyone who runs an ecommerce site for ease on your CS team and saving on shipping/product costs.

Lurella Cosmetics
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 1 februari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate you partnering with Route to navigate customers’ post-purchase experience. We look forward to continuing the adventure with you.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Success

15 februari 2024

This is a great resource for any business to protect orders, give customers a sense of peace and assurance plus the support from the app is top notch. Definitely recommend.

MARY YOUNG
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 20 februari 2024

Hi there,

This made our day! Thank you so much for your support—we’re thrilled to hear that you’re loving Route. If you have any suggestions or feedback in the future, we'd love to hear it.

Have a wonderful week!

Skylar, Customer Support

20 februari 2024

Run away! This company takes your money and doesn’t refund it.
As a small business owner, I am telling you to avoid the headache of dealing with these individuals, we already have enough on our plate.

CHOCOLATL
USA
9 månader användning av appen
RouteApp LLC svarade 29 februari 2024

Hi there,

We’re disappointed to hear about your experience, and we want to make things right. A member of our team will reach out to you directly to find a solution.

Best,
Skylar, Customer Success

16 maj 2024

I love using Route. I can’t wait to implement this with my customers

Well Rooted Market
USA
7 dagar användning av appen