Recenze (320)

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. duben 2024

Excellent and fast customer service !

MMASI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
25. červen 2024

the app is so bad ! it does not track orders and do not support many carriers! plus the tracking page is slow !
customer service are bad they tell you that they will resolve the problems then disappear and once you say that you will leave a bad review they start working on resolving the issue

Error 404 Shop
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
18. březen 2024

It is becoming a nightmare to have this app. The team is highly ineffective in managing the issues- these issues are actually the basic features that they provide!!!!! This has been going on since 3 weeks and there is NO ISSUE THAT HAS BEEN RESOLVED yet!! We are still having their app & would update here before uninstalling if this continues.

Kamakhyaa
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Datum úprav: 6. červen 2024

Update 2 : Encore un bug qui revient et qui rend l'expérience horrible pour nos clients car les colis ne sont pas tracké.
Update : Le service client n'a pas été ultra-efficace mais a su régler le souci pour le moment...

L'application fonctionne peut-être pour d'autres pays mais pour la France ce n’est vraiment pas fou. Près de 5 fois que je les contacte pour des bugs sur le tracking, l'application se trompe et attribue des commandes au mauvais transporteur par centaine. À chaque fois, le problème est résolu mais quelques semaines plus tard ça recommence...

Céladon Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
5. duben 2024

Happy!

Evalow
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
6. červenec 2024

- AVOID - STAY AWAY AT ANY COST -
Sharing experience from fellow merchants who are using the rush app lately. Since Rush has been acquired by SHOP CIRCLE / HULK APPS, it has been a real nightmare for everyone. Thousands of thousands euros loss due to their system not working properly, killing literally years of brand reputation. Overall, a disaster, stay away, otherwise you might have issues to sleep at night, like all the merchants I know.

MaisonKala
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
17. duben 2024

te responden al momento y te solucionan las dudas que tengas

Clilim
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
3. leden 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 5. leden 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

18. říjen 2023

I really have to say that the support is extremely helpful. I rarely experience that with other apps. Also, the app is by far the best and helps me do my work more effectively. It's worth every cent.

Lavacoo
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 19. prosinec 2023

Hey Lavacoo Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words :) It's so good to hear that our support has been extremely helpful for you. It's also truly rewarding to know that our app is making a positive impact to you.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions regarding the tracking page, email notifications or other set-up, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

21. srpen 2023

Gabriel offered great support and helped me understand where a notification was not working correctly. He quickly gathered the information and we discovered it was being affected from outside their app and how to fix it.
You dont get service like that from many other apps.
Highly recommend Rush app !

Wolf of WoHo LLC
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 24. srpen 2023

Hello Wolf of WoHo LLC Team!

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Gabriel's support- on how he swiftly identified the issue and even helped you understand it. Your feedback truly highlights the exceptional service we strive to provide. Thank you for your high recommendation of the Rush app!

Remember, if you ever need assistance with the order tracking page or shipment notifications, feel free to get in touch. We're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead