Recenze (311)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. březen 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with Rush App! Their customer support team, especially Cherry, is incredibly helpful and attentive, always ensuring our needs are met promptly. The app itself is a lifesaver for tracking orders, with its user-friendly interface and professional-looking tracking page. Highly recommended for anyone in need of efficient order management!

AMVIM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
12. duben 2024

So far no problems. Fast and helpful support

Il Quadrifoglio
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
14. duben 2024

Excellent and fast customer service !

MMASI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
3. leden 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 5. leden 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

17. duben 2024

te responden al momento y te solucionan las dudas que tengas

Clilim
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
5. duben 2024

Happy!

Evalow
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
2. leden 2024

This app is really good to use on shopify. The customer service team are always on hand to help, which is perfect.

Marbia Cosmetics
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 5. leden 2024

Hey Marbia Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We are delighted to hear that you find it really good to use on Shopify. Providing excellent service and support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

Please let us know if you ever need any assistance on the tracking page and email notifications or other features, we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

9. leden 2024

After some initial setting up, the app is very easy to use and manage. I especially appreciate the very helpful and attentive customer support - they clearly care about the app and their customers.

Modern Mythos Art
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 16. leden 2024

Hey Modern Mythos Art Team!

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you find the app user-friendly, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our customer support.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance on the app's features, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

28. listopad 2023

I recently Started using this app and i like it, it works and does the job needed and along with that, it has other amazing features, which is always a plus, so i therefore recommend using this Rush App, It is simple and very user friendly.

Homevibe LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 1. prosinec 2023

Hey Homevibe LLC Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Rush App! We're thrilled to hear that it's working well for your store. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with the app.

If you ever have any questions or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with such as with the tracking page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

30. listopad 2023

This is certainly the best application I've ever used, it's super easy to use, it contains several videos that explain everything step by step and not to mention the support that helped me immediately.
I am very grateful to be part of this application and I recommend it to everyone who asks me!!

Outback Finds
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Rush odpověděl 12. prosinec 2023

Hey Outback Finds Team!

Thank you for your incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you consider the Rush app the best for your needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful to have you as part of our community.

If you ever need assistance with the shipment notifications, tracking page or other functionalities, feel free to reach out – we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead