Recensioni (311)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 marzo 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with Rush App! Their customer support team, especially Cherry, is incredibly helpful and attentive, always ensuring our needs are met promptly. The app itself is a lifesaver for tracking orders, with its user-friendly interface and professional-looking tracking page. Highly recommended for anyone in need of efficient order management!

AMVIM
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

So far no problems. Fast and helpful support

Il Quadrifoglio
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2024

It is becoming a nightmare to have this app. The team is highly ineffective in managing the issues- these issues are actually the basic features that they provide!!!!! This has been going on since 3 weeks and there is NO ISSUE THAT HAS BEEN RESOLVED yet!! We are still having their app & would update here before uninstalling if this continues.

Kamakhyaa
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2024

Excellent and fast customer service !

MMASI
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 giugno 2024

Update 2 : Encore un bug qui revient et qui rend l'expérience horrible pour nos clients car les colis ne sont pas tracké.
Update : Le service client n'a pas été ultra-efficace mais a su régler le souci pour le moment...

L'application fonctionne peut-être pour d'autres pays mais pour la France ce n’est vraiment pas fou. Près de 5 fois que je les contacte pour des bugs sur le tracking, l'application se trompe et attribue des commandes au mauvais transporteur par centaine. À chaque fois, le problème est résolu mais quelques semaines plus tard ça recommence...

Céladon Paris
Francia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

17 aprile 2024

te responden al momento y te solucionan las dudas que tengas

Clilim
Spagna
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

Happy!

Evalow
Paesi Bassi
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2024

This app is really good to use on shopify. The customer service team are always on hand to help, which is perfect.

Marbia Cosmetics
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hey Marbia Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We are delighted to hear that you find it really good to use on Shopify. Providing excellent service and support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

Please let us know if you ever need any assistance on the tracking page and email notifications or other features, we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

9 gennaio 2024

After some initial setting up, the app is very easy to use and manage. I especially appreciate the very helpful and attentive customer support - they clearly care about the app and their customers.

Modern Mythos Art
Svizzera
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Hey Modern Mythos Art Team!

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you find the app user-friendly, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our customer support.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance on the app's features, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead