Recensioni (313)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 giugno 2024

Customer service is super good, and helps you with anything you ask them! Super good app!

Vation
Danimarca
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with Rush App! Their customer support team, especially Cherry, is incredibly helpful and attentive, always ensuring our needs are met promptly. The app itself is a lifesaver for tracking orders, with its user-friendly interface and professional-looking tracking page. Highly recommended for anyone in need of efficient order management!

AMVIM
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

So far no problems. Fast and helpful support

Il Quadrifoglio
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 aprile 2024

Excellent and fast customer service !

MMASI
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

te responden al momento y te solucionan las dudas que tengas

Clilim
Spagna
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

Happy!

Evalow
Paesi Bassi
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2 gennaio 2024

This app is really good to use on shopify. The customer service team are always on hand to help, which is perfect.

Marbia Cosmetics
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hey Marbia Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We are delighted to hear that you find it really good to use on Shopify. Providing excellent service and support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

Please let us know if you ever need any assistance on the tracking page and email notifications or other features, we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

9 gennaio 2024

After some initial setting up, the app is very easy to use and manage. I especially appreciate the very helpful and attentive customer support - they clearly care about the app and their customers.

Modern Mythos Art
Svizzera
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Hey Modern Mythos Art Team!

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you find the app user-friendly, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our customer support.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance on the app's features, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

28 novembre 2023

I recently Started using this app and i like it, it works and does the job needed and along with that, it has other amazing features, which is always a plus, so i therefore recommend using this Rush App, It is simple and very user friendly.

Homevibe LLC
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Rush ha risposto 1 dicembre 2023

Hey Homevibe LLC Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Rush App! We're thrilled to hear that it's working well for your store. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with the app.

If you ever have any questions or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with such as with the tracking page or email notifications, feel free to reach out.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead