전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 9월 11일

Very good app, I was listening to a podcast where they explained why is it so good to have a feature like this in Shopify, I gave it a try. Very good experience overall, support is very helpful and quick. It has all the features I was looking for. Finally, an integration with Omnisend not just Klaviyo is a big plus. It even has a small carrier integration in my country in the Centra-Eastern Europe region.

Eden Premium Webshop
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 9월 13일

Hello Eden Premium Webshop!

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that it has met your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we're glad to hear that you found our assistance helpful and quick.

If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance with your tracking page or shipment notifications, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 7월 24일

I’m impressed with how easy Rush.app makes it to create stunning tracking pages. The code-free customization options and drag-and-drop functionality are fantastic. I can effortlessly change styles, colors, and fonts to match my brand. The ability to integrate with third-party apps like Klaviyo, ShipBob, personalization apps, and review apps adds even more versatility.

Van Halen Mode®
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 7월 26일

Hey Van Halen Mode® Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush easy setup! We're delighted to hear that the tracking page customization and our integrations with Klaviyo, review apps, etc. have been beneficial to you. Knowing that they are meeting your needs is incredibly rewarding for our team.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are continuously working to improve and enhance our services.

If you have any specific feedback or suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 11월 14일

אפליקציית Rush היא אחת האפליקציות הטובות ביותר לניהול הזמנות והמשלוחים בשוק Shopify. היא פשוטה לשימוש, אך עוצמתית מאוד, ומציעה מגוון רחב של תכונות שיעזרו לכם לשפר את תהליך ההזמנות והמשלוחים שלכם.

אחד הדברים הטובים ביותר באפליקציית Rush היא הפשטות שלה. קל מאוד להתקין ולהגדיר אותה, והיא מתחילה לעבוד מיד. אין צורך בתכנות או בידע טכני מיוחד.

תכונה נוספת שמאוד אהבתי באפליקציית Rush היא ההתממשקות שלה עם חברות שילוח שונות. זה מאפשר לי לשלוח הזמנות ללקוחות שלי במהירות ובקלות, מבלי שאצטרך להיכנס לאתרים שונים של חברות שילוח ולהזין את פרטי ההזמנה שוב ושוב.

אפליקציית Rush מציעה גם מגוון רחב של תכונות נוספות, כגון ניהול מלאי, מעקב אחר משלוחים, והפקת דוחות. תכונות אלו עוזרות לי לשמור על שליטה מלאה על תהליך ההזמנות והמשלוחים שלי, ולספק ללקוחות שלי את השירות הטוב ביותר שאפשר.

באופן כללי, אני מאוד ממליץ על אפליקציית Rush לכל בעלי העסקים המקוונים שמחפשים פתרון פשוט אך עוצמתי לניהול הזמנות ומשלוחים.

Culina
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 11월 20일

Hey Culina Team!

Your shout-out for Rush has us doing a happy dance! 🎉 We're so glad to hear it's become your must-have for Shopify orders and deliveries. Simple, powerful, and easy to use – that's definitely the vibe we're aiming for!

If there's ever anything you need or if you just want to share more awesome insights regarding the tracking page, notifications or other features, we're all ears.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 8월 11일

I’ve used other tracking apps in the past, but none of them come close to the level of support I’ve received here. The exceptional customer service alone makes this app worth every penny. Gabriel and their support were always there to help!

SHEEK. AMSTERDAM
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 8월 14일

Hello SHEEK. AMSTERDAM!

We're incredibly grateful for your kind words! Knowing that our app's support and customer service have made a positive impact means a lot to us. Gabriel and our support team are dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations.

We're here for you, so don't hesitate to get in touch if you have more to share or if you need any assistance. Thank you for choosing our app – we value your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2024년 1월 2일

אין לי מילים לתאר כמה אני מרוצה מאפליקציית Rush ב-Shopify. כבעלים של עסק דיגיטלי, אני חייב לומר שהשיפור בחוויית הלקוח שלי הוא פשוט מדהים.

האפשרות ליצור עמודי "מעקב אחרי הזמנה" מותאמים אישית הוא כלי חשוב שעוזר לי לצמצם פניות מיותרות לשרות לקוחות.
העמודים נראים מעולה, ואהבתי את העיצוב האוטומטי שממש תואם את וייב החנות שלי!

היכולת לספק תאריכי מסירה צפויים, יחד עם חיזויי AI
על דף המוצר, משפרת בצורה דרמטית את שיעורי ההמרה. העובדה שהלקוחות שלי ניתקלים במידע הזה במהלך הקניה שלהם משפרת בצורה חשובה את הביטחון שלהם בהחלטת הרכישה.

לדעתי, Rush
לא רק מפשטת את תהליכי המעקב אחרי ההזמנה, אלא גם פותחת אפשרויות חדשות להכנסה עם מכירות נוספות בכל שלב של מסע המשלוח. אני ממליץ בחום על
Rush
לכל בעל חנות Shopify שמחפש לשדרג את חוויית הלקוח ולהגדיל מכירות חוזרות.

NATI
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 8월 9일

Love the app so far and the team behind Rush. The onboarding has been phenomenal with Gabriel helping us to set up. I believe this app will go mainstream soon, its only a matter of time.

Keep up the good work team and thanks again for you help Gabriel :)

Ecommerce entrepreneurs,
Steve & Shawn

The Random Collective
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 8월 10일

Hello Steve & Shawn!

We're thrilled that you're loving the app and appreciating the efforts of the Rush team! It's fantastic to hear that Gabriel provided you with exceptional onboarding support during the setup process. We share your enthusiasm and confidence in the app's potential to become a mainstream success.

We'll definitely keep up the great work as a team. Thank you for choosing Rush as your order tracking app – we're here to support you every step of the way.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2024년 1월 14일

אפליקציה מדהימה חוסכת הרבה שאלות בשירות לקוחות של איפה ההזמנה שלי
שירות לקוחות שלהם זמין לכל שאלה, טיפול מהיר בכל בקשה, יש תמיכה מלאה לעברית
תודה רבה כיף לעבוד לעבוד איתכם

אהבה קטנה
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 21일
2023년 8월 11일

The app is great! Adding to another store of mine! It has made my business operations more efficient than ever before. Also support helped me set my tracking page and notifications in Swedish. Something that previous tracking apps couldn’t do it.

SWEEZ. STOCKHOLM
중국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 8월 14일

Hello SWEEZ. STOCKHOLM!

Your satisfaction is truly rewarding to us! We're excited that our app has brought efficiency to your business operations and that you've chosen to extend its benefits to another one of your stores. Our support team's help in customizing your tracking page and Swedish notifications shows our commitment to meeting your specific needs.

Thank you for entrusting us with your business needs – we're here to support you every step of the way!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 10월 30일

Esta aplicación permite de forma muy sencilla integrar la página de seguimiento del pedido dentro de tu tienda, totalmente personalizada y además te permite ocultar estados del paquete que no interesa que tus clientes vean.
Totalmente recomendada.

Laurin Schweiz
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 11월 6일

¡Hola Laurin!

Gracias por compartir su experiencia con la aplicación Rush. Apreciamos su tiempo en resaltar las características, que realmente ayudaron a la configuración de su tienda. Le agradecemos que haya recomendado nuestra aplicación de seguimiento.

Si tiene alguna otra sugerencia o inquietud con respecto a su página de rastreo o notificaciones de envío, ¡no dude en compartirla con nosotros!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

2023년 2월 27일

I have to say that Rush is the best tracking app I've come across on Shopify, not to mention their support staff that is very helpful and answers any kind of questions you may have, I highly recommend it. Special thanks to Ken who helped me a lot understand and fix an issue that I've come across.

Dog's Love Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rush Ltd개 2023년 2월 28일

Hey Dog's Love Store Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about the Rush's great service!❤️ We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer. Ken is indeed one of the best supports we have 🥳

Please know that we're always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates. 😊

Cherry
Customer Success Lead