전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 5월 1일

The best service an app for Tracking and shipping. The Support ist very, very good. we have the app for our business.

Emily's Wunderlädchen | Baby- und Kindersecondhand
독일
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2022년 8월 4일

Rush is amazing and help to communicate delivery with our customers. Love it and the best investment in our store

Pharah
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rush개 2022년 8월 8일

Hey Pharah!

Best investment!!! WOW!!! 🥳 🎉

Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile! ❤️

We're glad that customers like you have a great experience at Rush - Let us know if you need further help with a branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

2021년 8월 18일

We've switched from Aftership over to Rush and we've had nothing but success - our tracking pages are better looking than ever, customers are happy with the detailed updates and the product roadmap is exciting!

Beautylux
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rush개 2022년 4월 11일

Hey, Beautylux!

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a great review. I directly shared it with the team!!! It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working staff!

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about Rush as a better substitute for tracking than Aftership!

If you need help lifting the revenue via parcel tracking page or shipping notifications. Let us know :)

P.S. We just released a new feature where Upsells can be single click checkout :)

Gabriel,
Customer Success Obsessed

2022년 4월 4일

The team at Rush have been extremely helpful. Adding the app and setting up the tracking page was a snap, but then the Rush team helped me add some upsell/crosell banners to my checkout page, and helped me draft email flows so my customers get tracking updates via email. I could not recommend Rush enough.

Mushy Beds
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rush개 2022년 4월 6일

Hi Mushy Beds

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to help you with the setup of the Mushy Bed's branded tracking page and the shipping email for Klaviyo!

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

2021년 6월 30일

By far the best tracking app we've ever used! Tons of features with a lot of new ones on the way. Integrates with everything we need.

Kittio
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Rush개 2022년 4월 11일

Hey, Kittio!

Calling us the best tracking app is giving us butterflies in the stomach. 🦋🦋🦋

We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Rush - Let us know if you need further help with a branded order status tracking page, or help with shipment notifications!

Gabriel,
Customer Succeed Lead

2021년 5월 17일

By far the best shipping app I've used so far! It's like having the best features of Aftership and Tracktor combined into one, with a way better UI and customization. Their customer support is incredible as well! They were easily able to add customizations to the tracking page that made it look so much better, and improved the experience for my customers. Incredible work!

Modern Mister
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 3월 31일

Friendly customer service aways help on a time ,the customers know anytime where is the parcel.Thank you perfect app

Nova Rossa
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Rush개 2023년 4월 11일

Hey Nova Rossa Team!

Thank you so much for sharing your review about the Rush great service!❤️

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates. 😊

We’re glad to hear that our team’s actions lead to one more happy customer! 🥳

Cherry
Customer Success Lead

2022년 9월 2일

This is the best team, the amount of effort these guys put in is more than amazing. Special thanks to KenMichael.

Marlo roller
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Rush개 2022년 9월 13일

Hey Marlo Roller!

KenMichael is indeed a professional! I couldn't be more proud of how everyone is doing a very good job when it comes to serving our valued clients!

Should you need any other support, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat.

Thanks again for choosing Rush!
Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead

2021년 4월 9일

This app definitely saves a lot of time! From now I can easily upload all my tracking with CSV and works just perfectly. Support is always open for help. This is the greatest app for tracking because they even have upsells on it.

Lugus Jewelry
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 5월 4일

Great customer service, they come back to you very quickly and sort out any issues without a fuss, i definitely recommend this app

The Look Edit
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Rush개 2022년 5월 5일

Hey, The Look Edit team!

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to post a review. ❤️

We are always here if you need more help on parcel tracking or order status updates.

Gabriel,
Customer Success Lead