Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , Počet recenzí: 1 368

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. září 2020

Paid twice and app never processed my subscription. Unable to use, despite having paid. Frustrating.

OrganiHaus
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
29. leden 2023

Total waste of money. Does no more than other free apps. Don't get ripped off like I just did. £9.99 to import Etsy reviews and it didn't even work

Crystal Shoe Designs
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 minutami
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 29. leden 2023

Hi Crystal Shoe Designs,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team and I'm sorry for the inconvenience you've had with Ryviu not importing reviews from Etsy.

I have already reached out to you via email, and I hope to hear back from you soon so we can assist you to resolve that problem.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

21. listopad 2020

When you delete the app the injected codes are not deleting so you need to go to your code HTML and delete it your own

Officialinface.com
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 17 minutami
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 22. listopad 2020

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu team.

The codes cannot be deleted from your store when uninstalling because you removed permission of Ryviu app when uninstalling but these codes will not work and affect your store so you don't need to remove them or contact us so we can help you to remove them completely.

All the best,

Ryviu team.

17. březen 2021

I deleted the app but the Ryviu's code still is in my code. How can I delete it? My shop works so slow.Thanks

Blubazz
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 17. březen 2021

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu. I'm sorry to hear about what you've experienced!

Please note that our code will not work and affect the speed of your store when you uninstall Ryviu app.

Even app is installing, Ryviu app will not affect to speed of your store because it will load after your store is fully loaded only. In this case, I suggest you check the speed of your network firstly.
Please check your email for an email from our support team. I'm looking forward to getting your reply and I hope I could help you if you need further assistance.

All the best,

Dan

23. listopad 2021

Product Q&A doesn't work when inserted into template. Instructions reference a theme template that doesn't exist. Deleted app.

TractorByNet Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 23. listopad 2021

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu Team.

Firstly, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. Ryviu supports Paid plans to add the Q&A widget. Therefore, it does not work on your Free account. Please check the detail in our pricing section https://apps.shopify.com/ryviu.

I hope you can give me a chance to assist you. I will be more than happy to help you to set up all things you need as same as we always do with other valuable customers.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Yen

8. prosinec 2023

Minha loja
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Ryviu odpověděl 10. prosinec 2023

Hi Minha loja,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our Ryviu app.

Kindly share the details of your concerns or questions so that we can provide you with the necessary assistance. Please reach out to us through our Live Chat or email at info@ryviu.com.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

Best regards,
Yen