Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , 1 383 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. toukokuu 2024

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
Yhdysvallat
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
23. toukokuu 2024

There are several things I don't like about the app. One of them is that it doesn't allow you to import by ID; you have to do it through the product URL, which often changes. Additionally, you can't delete all the reviews with just a few clicks; you have to do it page by page. So if you are a website with many reviews, you will really waste a lot of time just deleting reviews.

The person who attended to me was Chloe, who was really cold and unempathetic. From what I have seen of the app so far, I do NOT RECOMMEND IT.

Productos Virales
Peru
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
4. huhtikuu 2024

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
Belgia
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ryviu vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2024

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen

7. maaliskuu 2024

The csv-import of my Shopify Product Rating app failed. The support answered only 3 days later – as a bot with an answer that didn't even begin to solve the problem. Deleted the app right away.

Breuers Weltkarten
Saksa
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ryviu vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected.

As checking, the answer from our Bot could not solve your problem properly. However, our Support team reached you right after being available in our working time, and gave the instruction to you to import the CSV file. We did not get any problem when impoting the CSV file which you provided. Could you double check our answer in your mail box?

We're looking forward to hearing your feedback soon, so we can assist you to import CSV files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

22. joulukuu 2023

The application does not work connected, technical support is not active, only bots work

PETSONICE
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. heinäkuu 2023

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
Yhdysvallat
25 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ryviu vastasi 23. heinäkuu 2023

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

1. tammikuu 2024

Dommage que on ne peut pas modifier les commentaires importer

Simple Trading Book
Ranska
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Ryviu vastasi 2. tammikuu 2024

Salut,
Je suis Dan de Ryviu.
Merci d'avoir laissé un avis sur notre application.
Modifier l'avis n'est plus disponible dans le tableau de bord Ryviu en raison de la politique de Shopify, mais vous pouvez télécharger les avis dans un fichier CSV, modifier les avis et les réimporter dans Ryviu.

Cordialement,

Dan

28. tammikuu 2024

Shit app

Magaking
Brasilia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
9. heinäkuu 2023

J'attend toujours une réponse pour mon problème. Je n'ai toujours pas eu de solution. Donc, appli viré de mon shop.

Tagaloa Tattoo Apparel
Uusi-Kaledonia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. kesäkuu 2023

Se vcs me cobrarem por algo que nao usei vou na policia federal, FBI e portal do consumidor, me cobrarm views ue nao usei, e ja desistalei a muito tempo, quero ver na proximo se vao me cobrar.

JrStoreShop
Brasilia
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Ryviu vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2023

Olá, Dan aqui da equipe Ryviu.

Nosso aplicativo não tem avaliação gratuita, portanto, uma fatura é criada logo após você atualizar para um plano pago Ryviu em seu faturamento da Shopify e não pode ser removida após a desinstalação do aplicativo. É por isso que você foi cobrado, mas não se preocupe. Já emitimos um reembolso para você.

Todos os melhores desejos,
Dan