Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , 1,376件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月8日

This app needs a lot of work as does their customer support! It says they have 24/7 support--they don't at all. have to wait hours for a response. You also have to repeat the issue over and over andthey give a solution that doesn't work. They are not thorough in trouble shooting. I was trying to upload a csv of saved reviews and every word that had an apostrophe in it, had an error code displayed where the apostrophe should have been. They kept saying to do this and that to fix it and no solution worked. Also my reviews are not listed on the actual pages on my shop--just when you click on the product listing do you see the review. Obviously, they should automatically have it programmed to see it in both places.

SWAKCouture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2024年4月4日

Hard to setup i am not even able to import reviews for aliexpress

TheRightWay
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:6日
Ryviuが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Hi TheRightWay,

This is Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience with our Ryviu app.

Upon reviewing our previous conversation with you, it seems that we haven't received your feedback after sending the instructions for importing reviews.

We've sent you a private email and are eagerly awaiting your response. We're here to assist you and address any issues you may have encountered.

Thank you for your patience in advance.

Best regards,
Yen

2024年3月7日

The csv-import of my Shopify Product Rating app failed. The support answered only 3 days later – as a bot with an answer that didn't even begin to solve the problem. Deleted the app right away.

Breuers Weltkarten
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3日
Ryviuが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu team. I'm truly sorry to hear your experience with Ryviu was not as you expected.

As checking, the answer from our Bot could not solve your problem properly. However, our Support team reached you right after being available in our working time, and gave the instruction to you to import the CSV file. We did not get any problem when impoting the CSV file which you provided. Could you double check our answer in your mail box?

We're looking forward to hearing your feedback soon, so we can assist you to import CSV files. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2023年12月22日

The application does not work connected, technical support is not active, only bots work

PETSONICE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年1月1日

Dommage que on ne peut pas modifier les commentaires importer

Simple Trading Book
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
Ryviuが返信しました 2024年1月2日

Salut,
Je suis Dan de Ryviu.
Merci d'avoir laissé un avis sur notre application.
Modifier l'avis n'est plus disponible dans le tableau de bord Ryviu en raison de la politique de Shopify, mais vous pouvez télécharger les avis dans un fichier CSV, modifier les avis et les réimporter dans Ryviu.

Cordialement,

Dan

2023年7月20日

Customer service is very slow; I have no idea if they will answer my question at all. Be aware that they don't allow you to import Amazon reviews with the free plan, which they tell you after you've already signed up (not nice).

Good Vibes Furniture
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Ryviuが返信しました 2023年7月23日

Hi there,

This is Yen from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Please be noted that the option to import reviews from Amazon is available for the Premium plan only. To help you explore this feature, we offer a 7-day trial for each paid plan.

Feel free to review our pricing details, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We will try our best to get response to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

2024年1月28日

Shit app

Magaking
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年7月9日

J'attend toujours une réponse pour mon problème. Je n'ai toujours pas eu de solution. Donc, appli viré de mon shop.

Tagaloa Tattoo Apparel
ニューカレドニア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年6月28日

Se vcs me cobrarem por algo que nao usei vou na policia federal, FBI e portal do consumidor, me cobrarm views ue nao usei, e ja desistalei a muito tempo, quero ver na proximo se vao me cobrar.

JrStoreShop
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4日
Ryviuが返信しました 2023年6月28日

Olá, Dan aqui da equipe Ryviu.

Nosso aplicativo não tem avaliação gratuita, portanto, uma fatura é criada logo após você atualizar para um plano pago Ryviu em seu faturamento da Shopify e não pode ser removida após a desinstalação do aplicativo. É por isso que você foi cobrado, mas não se preocupe. Já emitimos um reembolso para você.

Todos os melhores desejos,
Dan

2023年9月3日

uma porcaria cheio de bugs

lovelylux
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Ryviuが返信しました 2023年9月4日

Hi Lovelylux,

Eu sou o Yen, um membro da equipe da Ryviu, e estou realmente triste em saber sobre a sua experiência.

Por favor, entre em contato com a nossa equipe de suporte via Chat ao Vivo. Isso nos permitirá entender melhor os detalhes do problema e fornecer a assistência necessária. Agradecemos muito a sua paciência durante este processo.

Atenciosamente,
Yen