Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA , 1,385件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年6月21日

good, working good and get good sale ............................................................................

Aetos Fury
インド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2020年11月19日

I've installed this app for it's function and look. It sure is but it's such a hassle dealing with the installation, setup, and their customer service. They are always with you but it takes a long time for the issue to be fixed. I've chatted 3 times so far and the issue of display is still not fixed. I feel bad on leaving this negative experience here but it's just stupid to experience this. I've upgraded to their paid plan and by comparing the support I had when I was still in the free plan is not satisfactory. In fact, the support I got when I upgraded was worst! All in all, I'd still recommend this app but in my case, I've experience one or probably the worst experience in setting up a paid app.

Astrata Health Solutions
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2020年12月9日

It was working well until now. I am on the free plan and have imported reviews on maybe 10 products but for some reason the reviews are not showing for the recent products I'm trying to add them to.

Cockine
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Ryviuが返信しました 2020年12月9日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu

Can you go to our Live Chat and let us know what's exactly your issue so we can fix it for you?

Best Regards,

Ryviu team

2019年12月2日

APP works but customer support sucks, how do you message me rite away then completely ignore my response? time is money and i don't think they understand that.

surreal vibes
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Ryviuが返信しました 2019年12月2日

Hi there,

Here's Tuyen from Ryviu. I know it had been frustrating for you to wait like this when you want to get your job done.

This happened because of the different time zones, but this is no reason to make you wait for 2 hours. I was happy when you said that you could fix this issue via email. I hope you can understand that we always try our best to assist you as soon as possible. Please contact us via our Live Chat widget to get further assistance if you got other problems. Thanks in advance!

B.regards,
Tuyen

2022年5月14日

There are aspects of this review app that are very good. The control over the look and feel of the review and Q&A widgets is excellent. However, there are several areas where the developer could improve. We're having significant issues with spam reviews or Q&A entries (ie: a question with 1 character, submitted over and over again). The developer has ignored our request for help with spam filtering. It had gotten so bad at one point that we were forced to disable the Q&A function. We'd also like to see the ability for reviews or Q&A to be shared automatically across more than one product. There are situations, especially with the Q&A function, where the questions are applicable across a wide range of nearly identical products. Our previous review app on our old shopping cart did allow this feature.

The Mattress & Sleep Company
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Ryviuが返信しました 2022年5月15日

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu support team. We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the problem you encountered.

We have already contacted you privately to assist you in resolving that issue. Please check your inbox so that we can continue to help you.

Thank you for your patience.

Best regards,
Yen

2023年5月10日

I cant see stars review on page home
I cant see stars review on page home
I cant see stars review on page home

La Moça
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Ryviuが返信しました 2023年5月10日

Hi there,
I'm Dan from Ryviu team.
Thank you for your reviews. We added code to display star reviews on the homepage of your store.
Next time, if you have any issues, feel free to contact us via live chat or info@ryviu.com email so we can help you.

All best wishes,

Dan

2023年4月19日

O plano básico disponibiliza a edição de comentários para o produto? Estava usando o plano gratuito e essa opção parou de funcionar :(

101milcoisas
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Ryviuが返信しました 2023年4月19日

Olá,

Eu sou Dan da equipe Ryviu.
Obrigado pelo seu feedback.

As funções de edição de comentários não estão mais disponíveis no painel do Ryviu devido à política da Shopify. Se precisar de mais assistência, não hesite em contactar-nos.

Atenciosamente,

Dan

2020年7月11日

Application is Excellent, they just need to work on the settings they are lot of options that are not clear to enable and disable them, especially widgets

GenevaSpace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年1月13日

its free, but limit you to 20 reviews only, also if you delete those, you can't upload anything ever again because you used your limit.
if you are using for a free solution, this isn't it.

Naturaw
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年11月18日

This App has great effect on the store's speed score, its very disappointing to see my speed score drop down crazy when I apply this app, however it seems the score is not that accurate because the actual speed of opening a product page is still fast, why?

Timeson
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Ryviuが返信しました 2020年11月18日

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu team.

Our app is using Shopify API and it always loads after your site has fully loaded only so it cannot affect the store's score.

Best Regards,

Dan from Ryviu