レビュー (1,397)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月22日

I am a big fan of this App, it has many features and customization. Neat and clean, all clear to understand, for me and for my customers. App allows reviewers to place a photos, as well. Support team is top notch. I am on my free plan for now, I've tried other Apps, but no one like Ryviu. Once my store grow, I will move to paid plan. Highly recommend. Oh, the important thing is, they are very patient with hard to deal clients (me), and they stay calm, and do not push their clients to use paid plan, which I respect and I appreciate it, very much. Thank you, and keep doing great work!

Delicya skincare
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年5月19日

Customer service is super fast and helpful. Also, the app is easy to use.

Abba Patio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2024年6月10日

My favorite reviews app by far! Dan is also so helpful and patient and helped me customize my app. Thank you so much :)

That Girl - Beauty and Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年6月5日

I recently switched from Stamped to Ryviu Reviews and couldn’t be happier with the decision. The support team is always available and incredibly helpful. In my opinion, it’s the best value review app on Shopify. Highly recommend!

Baltic Secret
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月3日

your support tech/coder Chloe was more than excellent. She helped me over and above to solve our problems. Give her a raise.

thank you very much
Carolyn

Alan Payne Footwear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年4月1日

Very cost-effective and the widget is also very good. Dan helps me a lot.

TITANS MEDICARE, INC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年3月6日

Better support, with a basic plan you can already make sales, I recommend it. Sou Brasileiro. Deixar Claro.

RbdadStore
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年6月10日

Best review app. Plenty of settings, easy to use, and very fast support

ProstoPrelest
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年3月14日

Great app, easily added reviews to my site. After sales service is also great, special thanks to Yen for her prompt and professional help!

UUQ Optics
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年6月7日

The quality of customer service and operational skills are very high

LifeSoEz
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月