Recensies (1.401)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 januari 2023

nice suport! fixed it

Gigante Drop - Produtos Importados
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
1 augustus 2022

It's great, and the assistant is professional. Any one who want to make our store more great, you've got to get that.

LOlanta Official Site
China
5 maanden gebruiken de app
22 mei 2023

Als ich dem Support mein Problem schilderte, antwortet mir Selina umgehend.
Wenige Minuten danach kriegte ich erneut Antwort und das Problem war gelöst.
Optimaler und effizienter Support!

Schagos
Zwitserland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
16 november 2020

The app worked really well and brought in AliExpress reviews quite quickly into our store. The only thing was that the pre-populated fields for products such as colour and size didn't always import properly, but with some minor manual clean-up it works perfectly

Anime Fire Store
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Ryviu heeft geantwoord 16 november 2020

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu team.
Thank you for your review.

Can you go live chat and explain more about your issue so we can help you?

Best Regards,

Ryviu team

18 juli 2021

Easy to use. Time savvy. We can go on the whole day! I love it! It's not a 5 star rating because it does not support mobile but only desktop.

JustThotty
Zuid-Afrika
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Ryviu heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2021

Hi there,

Yen from the Support Team here. I would like to say thank you for the good review.

As we informed you via our LiveChat, Ryviu app does not support importing reviews on mobile devices. Please import reviews on the desktop.

I have forwarded your idea to the DEV team to check. And I will keep you posted if having any news.

Thanks and B.regards,
Yen

10 december 2019

muito bom,o melhor até agora que testei, mas mudei o terma da minha loja e não estou conseguindo instalar

GMS acessórios
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Ryviu heeft geantwoord 10 december 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. Our app will install snippet codes in the current theme which is activated when you have installed it only, so if you have changed your theme then you will need to add snippet codes again for it refer to this instruction: https://docs.ryviu.com/en/articles/1398594-how-to-show-reviews-after-changing-or-updating-the-theme-on-your-shopify-store
It will need a little technical experience to install, so if you don't know how then please feel free to contact us, then we will fix it for you.

Best Regards,

Ryviu team

Bewerkt 8 oktober 2021

I have download this app,and begin to have a good support.You should to import your product data to Ryviu Product Reviews app & QA to become more smart about your shop marketing

HugePOD
Hongkong SAR van China
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 februari 2023

Great app, has its problems but it works, their support replies very quickly, could have better import options

Baú Do Estoque
Brazilië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
3 november 2021

O aplicativo é bem bacana, fácil de usar. Dá um pouco de trabalho pra traduzir os comentários, mas no geral, é um bom app. Eu recomendo!

Geraw
Brazilië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 februari 2023

O suporte ajuda muito!!!! Qualquer dúvida que voces tiverem, contatem! resolve muito. Recomendo demais!!!!

Juice Fit
Brazilië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app