Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. helmikuu 2024

We've been using this app during our sales - and it's never let us down! The customer support is quick and friendly. They even customised one of their sale labels at our request. Nothing seems to be a problem for them.

Office Furniture Warehouse
Uusi-Seelanti
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 15. helmikuu 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

28. maaliskuu 2024

Simple, Easy to Use with Fast, Fantastic Customer Support. A real credit to the Shopify Community. Do not hesitate to install, do it now!

Crazy Skates Company
Australia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 29. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

12. tammikuu 2024

Great performing app with fast and competent customer support

Freedom Skateshop
Itävalta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 13. tammikuu 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

5. tammikuu 2024

Great! Good communication and excellent customer service. Very happy with the app.

Polka
Islanti
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 7. tammikuu 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

9. tammikuu 2024

Very good customer service and very friendly. They help me very quick with good solution. And the app works also great for us. Easy to use also. Would recommend to everyone.

LINAH Amsterdam
Alankomaat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 11. tammikuu 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

3. tammikuu 2024

great customer service
useful app ~

esqape
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 4. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

20. tammikuu 2024

Very happy with the service after installation and quality of the app itself. Would recommend it to other owners.

Viale Moda
Bulgaria
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 22. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

6. tammikuu 2024

Amazing app & Customer service, recommend for anyone!

Peintio
Ruotsi
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 7. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

11. tammikuu 2024

The app is incredibly easy to work with, is crazy how easy it makes the work of setting campaigns and discounts. Also their support team attention and work is incredibly fast.
I was having a problem with the labels on my landing page and i contacted them the same afternoon/night i install the app and the next day before eating time it was solve.
5/5

PizquitoKids
Espanja
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 13. tammikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

27. helmikuu 2024

Truly this is an excellent sale discount app. Very intuitive and easy to create and maintain all our discounts.
We had some teething issues when we installed the app(due to our own errors) and Norbert from customer couldnt have been more helpful and sorted out our problem.

Spirit Clothing
Irlanti
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 29. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate you took the time. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards