Arvostelut (489)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
29. marraskuu 2022

After using this app for a couple years we've been majorly let down by it this Black Friday. With reports of Server Error 500 and nooo option to chat with live support on the busiest weekend of the year is pretty insane. Having to change prices back to full price manually after deleting the app is not an ideal middle of the night situation.

Rae Feather
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 9. joulukuu 2022

Dear Rae Feather,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We absolutely understand your anger and disappointment. One of our third-party providers had a technical issue and therefore our app was unavailable for a short period of time which is inexcusable, especially at this time of the year. We made a mistake relying on the performance of this partner who couldn't deliver as promised. Of course we will change this service provider asap to make sure this does not happen again in the future. As customer satisfaction is our key priority we really want to take this chance to deeply apologize for all the trouble - although we know that this helps little in retrospect. If there is something we can do to regain your trust in our product or assist anyhow we would be happy to do anything within our capabilities.
Kind regards, Norbert

14. tammikuu 2022

Al eliminar esta aplicación de mi tienda las etiquetas de descuento se quedaron puestas y no hay manera de eliminarlas.

Donna Sex Shop
Espanja
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 16. tammikuu 2022

Hola a todos,

Siento mucho escuchar que tienes un problema con nuestra aplicación.
Si lo entiendo bien, tus productos siguen con descuento y muestran la etiqueta de venta. ¿Pero quieres que todos tus productos estén a su precio original?

Me encantaría ayudarte con eso.

¿Debo restablecer los precios de todos sus productos para que ninguno de ellos tenga descuento?

Espero tener noticias tuyas pronto,

Un saludo,
Norbert

28. marraskuu 2022

used this app for several sales... Down for the start of Black Friday, down for the end of black friday... oops

apfelband
Saksa
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 29. marraskuu 2022

Dear apfelband,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We absolutely understand your anger and disappointment. One of our third-party providers had a technical issue and therefore our app was unavailable for a short period of time which is inexcusable, especially at this time of the year. We made a mistake relying on the performance of this partner who couldn't deliver as promised. Of course we will change this service provider asap to make sure this does not happen again in the future. As customer satisfaction is our key priority we really want to take this chance to deeply apologize for all the trouble - although we know that this helps little in retrospect. If there is something we can do to regain your trust in our product or assist anyhow we would be happy to do anything within our capabilities.
Kind regards, Norbert

7. heinäkuu 2021

the WORST! i have to re-run the sale everyday. the app does not retain to hold the information more than a day even when no timeline is set.

Shop Home Basics
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 8. elokuu 2021

Dear Yvette,
although you admitted the issue with your product prices was NOT caused by our app, but an external ERP system that has overwritten your data on a regular basis, you are keeping your negative review and are not responding to our emails - we are still very interested to help you with that topic and offer to talk to the provider of the ERP system to find a technical solution - especially because customer satisfaction is our most important goal and you are still using our app to manage your sales. We would be really glad to hear from you! Kind regards

13. joulukuu 2023

I uninstalled it, but it still charges me money, terrible!!! Don't buy this app!!

Store Shi
Ecuador
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 15. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for your review - as you installed our app the second time you were automatically be charged the subscription fee, as the free trial period is only valid once. We tried to reach out to you several times and offered a refund but you never responded. We would be happy to hear from you to solve this issue as customer satisfaction is our top priority. Best regards, your Heartcoding-Team

20. elokuu 2023

I uninstalled it, but it still charges me money, terrible!!! Don't buy this app

Velany Store
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 8. marraskuu 2023

Dear Velany Store,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We tried to reach out directly many times but unfortunately never got a reply. Of course we never charge any client money after uninstalling our app. Aside from that the charging is solely done by shopify and we as an app provider do not have any influence on that. But as customer satisfaction is our top priority we of course have instantly refunded the complete amount for the time you had our app installed. We would be very happy to hear from you to discuss this in detail and wish you a successful BFCM weekend. Best regards, Norbert

Muokattu 22. joulukuu 2020

This app has some amazing potential but falls short. The first issue I had was that it was discounting the "Compare At" pricing instead of the actual price. That was an easy fix. I just removed the compare price on the items and that seemed to fix the problem. The challenge now is that the app is simply not working. In the app, it will show the items and the discount/sale price, but on the site, it shows the item(s) at the regular price. The interface of this app is stellar and very easy to use. It just doesn't do what it is supposed to. *Update* This app is pretty screwy. It sometimes pulls pricing from the compare at pricing, and other times at the actual pricing. Plus if you have 1 one item at one price and others at another it will sell it at the lowest price on all items. In your reply, you mention that most customers want the discount off the original price. That is not what is happening. Why would I want to take a loss on a product? There have been 2 sales where for some reason the "Compare At" pricing had the cost inputted. Not sure how that happened, but it was not done by SDM. However, because SDM discounted the compare at price we took a loss.
*UPDATE2* Please don't misunderstand what I said. I was stating that This app did not put the cost in a cost field. That was not meant to say that it was the fault of someone else. I just wanted to clarify that the app in addition to completely messing up literally all of my inventory, it also did not put in the wrong cost. I have spent the last 6 hours trying to fix what this app did. If I could give this app a negative star rating, I would. In all the reviews I have ever written on shopify for app, this is easily the most negative. If you accidentally make a mistake, or if the app makes a mistake, there is nothing that will revert your store back to what it was before. There are products that this app was never supposed to adjust that are messed up.

BLV Delivery
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 18. joulukuu 2020

Dear BLV Delivery, thank you for your review. We are very sad that you didn´t reach out to our support nor answered to one of our emails, where we asked you what actually the problem is. As you can read in our FAQs (NO.3,4), our app always discounts from the price the product was originally created, as this is what most customers want. And from our side we cannot see any trouble in the logfiles caused by our app - it seems everything works and worked smoothly and the prices were / are discounted in the back- and frontend. And as you are currently using our app: is there still any problem? We would be very happy if you could contact us / answer to one of our emails so we can help you fix any problem. Thank you and we hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards

UPDATE: Dear BLV delivery, we are very sorry to hear you still have problems with your sale campaigns - but as you mention in your review, the SDM is clearly not responsible for putting your „cost per item" into the compare at price field, as our product does not use this field. Maybe there is and interference with another app? Our app does what it is build for: it ALWAYS discounts the original price of the product. If a product is already on sale, the app takes the "compare at price“, completely according to the Shopify rules: "To show a reduced price, move the variant's original price into Compare at price. Enter a lower value into Price.“ .Please also see the link to the Shopifys information about sale campaigns: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/discounts/sales . FYI: As a safety feature and for an easy doublecheck to avoid any mistakes we build an overview into our app (right hand side when creating a campaign), where you can see every single price of the selected products during the campaign before you start the promotion. Did you take a look at this? As we offered before, we are happy to help you create your sale campaigns or explain how our app works - just drop us an email or give us a call. We would be happy to hear from you!

Update 2: Dear BLV Delivery, if you are interested in solving a problem (which might not even be connected to our app) we are really very happy to help and willing to go the extra mile for you as we wrote in several emails and in our answer to your reviews - just drop us an email or give us call. But we are not interested in a discussion with factless accusations that will lead nowhere so we don’t answer to that. If we can assist you product wise just let us know. Kind regards

23. elokuu 2021

Beware that the prices will be all messed up when you finish your sale. And the discounts during the sale were greater than anticipated. I set 10% off products and it took 20%. Etc. They are friendly and helpful but this app will mess up your pricing!!!

Studio Style
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 23. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, this is very much appreciated. We are very sad we could not fully meet your expectations and therefore lost you as a customer. If you are thinking about coming back in the future we would be very happy to welcome you again! All the best in the meantime and kind regards

Muokattu 13. marraskuu 2020

Your addon messed up our prices - after we ran your added, and it removed all our sales prices, and overwrote them with new prices. When we reversed it. It just removed all the sale prices.

CompressionSale.com
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 15. marraskuu 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sad to hear you had problems with our app. Unfortunately we did not get any contact from you through our customer support, otherwise we could have helped you directly.

Regarding your first remark: As you can see in our FAQs we always reduce the original price of the products: The Sale & Discount Manager always takes the price at which the product was originally created as reference price. This price is the basis price for all reductions. So if the product variant has a price and a compare at price - the compare at price is the base for the reductions.

Regarding your second remark: If desired you can activate the function "Reset to current prices" within the app: ONLY check this option if you want your prices return to their current level after this sale ends.
For example: Your product is currently 20% off and you are now creating a 30% sale. If you want your prices to return to 20% off ("current level") after the 30% sale ends you have to check this option. If you want your prices return to their original level leave this option unchecked

Please contact us directly via our support (info@heartcoding.de) and we will do our best to assist you!

Kind regards,

Norbert & Xavi

7. syyskuu 2022

I am having terrible trouble with this app and messaged the contact and no one got back to me. This glitch is affecting my sales dramatically so I am for sure not pleased with this company

Sweet Southern Smocked Babies
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 29. syyskuu 2022

Dear Kimberley,

we are very sad about your negative review. We have explained to you several times that due to a technical issue on shopify's side, we were not able to receive your email. This was also confirmed to you personally by shopify (see email below from Shopify support). Moreover, our programmers still helped you for free to solve issues with your theme which had nothing to do with our app. We tried to reach you several times, but after all issues were resolved you unfortunately did not respond. We would be very happy if you would reply to one of our emails to discuss the issue with us.

Yours sincerely,

your Heartcoding Team

Shopify support:

This is a follow-up to your previous request #8995 "Shopify Support Chat Logged"
----------------------------------------------

Moe F, Sep 19, 2022, 20:54 EDT

Hi Norbert,

Mo here once again from the Shopify Partner support team.

Unfortunately we cannot reach out to the Merchant on this matter, but I can recommend either sending a copy of this email as a form of proof that you were not able to reach back to them due to technical issues on our end or CC'ing them on this ticket thread after you confirm to do so. As for the reason why this was happening is due to your email being supressed on our end, although we do not know the reason why this was happening we know it has been happening since August 24th, 2022.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation on this matter. Please don’t hesitate to contact us again if you have any further questions.

Best regards,
Mo F. | *Shopify Partner Support Specialist