Arvostelut (492)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
14. kesäkuu 2020

so far I like it, the customer service answer is very fast. The app is very easy to use. set up your campaign at any time or day. great!

Shaggy Buddy
Arabiemiirikunnat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 2. heinäkuu 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards

30. marraskuu 2021

This app works amazingly. I have no problems with it whatsoever. I love how it displays the original price but crosses it out to show the new price. It is the perfect sale app. The reason I put 4 stars is I wish there was some sort of toggle-off for the monthly payments for the months I don't use this app. I don't have sales every month so paying monthly makes no sense. Being able to toggle it off for those off months would be great in my eyes. Either way, amazing app!

icyaero
Yhdysvallat
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 30. marraskuu 2022

in the meantime the problem has solved, - there was an server error 500 i couldn´t delete my black friday codes because i had no access to the app. it seems to be an intern error. But it was a technical problem from third partey , after contacting the problem was solved

Flawless Lashes By Loreta Germany
Saksa
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 29. marraskuu 2022

Dear Loreta,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We absolutely understand your anger and disappointment. One of our third-party providers had a technical issue tonight and therefore our app was unavailable for a short period of time which is inexcusable, especially at this time of the year. We made a mistake relying on the performance of this partner who couldn't deliver as promised. Of course we will change this service provider asap to make sure this does not happen again in the future. As customer satisfaction is our key priority we really want to take this chance to deeply apologize for all the trouble - although we know that this helps little in retrospect. If there is something we can do to regain your trust in our product or assist anyhow we would be happy to do anything within our capabilities.
Kind regards, Norbert

13. elokuu 2020

This is a good app at reasonable cost monthly. Here is a list of suggestions. If you can add a search feature in will be great. For the stores who have many products, that will be easy to find certain existing discounts in stead of going through to find it. Your schedule system doesn't allow under 5m setting. In another word, we can not do 23:59 but 23:55. The last thing is if you can add in count time option to specific products will be great. Over all we like it so far. If you don't have whole a lot of skus, this it the one to go.

Fish-Field
Yhdysvallat
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 25. syyskuu 2020

Thanks so much for your kind review. We will discuss you suggestions within our next meetings - very good points to think about. Kind regards

25. helmikuu 2021

Really like that this app applies discounts across all platforms, including POS. Would like to be able to add items to an existing sale (I don't think this is currently possible) , and would LOVE to have the discounts show at POS, as they do online, so customers can see the discounts applied.

Makin' Waves Bermuda
Bermuda
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 1. joulukuu 2022

I'm updating this review. The server error was very frustrating and did make us look unprofessional when we had said to customers the sale would end at a certain time and were unable to do anything about it, however the app is run by a small business and as a small business owner I understand that unfortunately these things can happen and I really do believe that they have done all they can to prevent it from happening again. The app is really slick and the countdown banners are particularly effective. I'll use it again for January sales. Really nice and slick app until my Black Friday sale should have ended, but kept going and when I try to access the app it says 'server error (500)'. I deleted the app hoping this would fix it, but it didn't. I went into the code of my website and deleted that, but somehow this app is still controlling the sale on my website. How is that even possible? I tried redownloading it, but got the same 'server error (500)'. It's now 1am, I've told all of my followers that the sale ended at midnight and I guess I'll wait a day or so to hear back from the company, because they don't have live chat and Shopify couldn't help. Such a mess. I feel really let down by this company

Dreambutdonotsleep
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 29. marraskuu 2022

Dear Dreambutdonotsleep,
thank you for taking the time and writing a review. We absolutely understand your anger and disappointment. One of our third-party providers had a technical issue tonight and therefore our app was unavailable for a short period of time which is inexcusable, especially at this time of the year. We made a mistake relying on the performance of this partner who couldn't deliver as promised. Of course we will change this service provider asap to make sure this does not happen again in the future. As customer satisfaction is our key priority we really want to take this chance to deeply apologize for all the trouble - although we know that this helps little in retrospect. If there is something we can do to regain your trust in our product or assist anyhow we would be happy to do anything within our capabilities.
Kind regards, Norbert

2. heinäkuu 2020

I have had a really nice expirience so far with this app as they try to work out different issues that came up. they have been very willing to try to make it work for my needs.
Thank you

Hats to Hose
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 7. heinäkuu 2020

Thanks a lot for your review. If you have any feedback or ideas to improve our product we would be happy to hear from you. Kind regards

Muokattu 12. kesäkuu 2020

I did have some trouble with the tags not removing from my sold items, but they were very responsive and followed up with me quickly to help resolve the issue!

TotSwap
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
HeartCoding vastasi 2. heinäkuu 2020

Thanks for your review! We are happy we could solve your problem fast - if you need any future assistance please let us know anytime.

21. kesäkuu 2022

this app does what I have been looking for which essentially applies a universal discount to products or collections. Great for campaigns. The customer service is also very quick and problem resolution 100%. Thanks

WallChart.co
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 20 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä