Urgency+ | All‑in‑one FOMO App , 654 recensies
Doesn't have a free tier, app doesn't work unless you pay for it completely. Customer service didn't know they offered 14 days trial. Had to send screenshot and allow user access to prove how their app worked. Useless
As mentioned clearly in our App page, we offer a free tier for ONE timer/announcement bar. The 14 days free trial is only applicable if you decided to UPGRADE to the paid plan which is MORE THAN one timer/announcement bar for your store. This had been mentioned in other 5-star reviews as well.
ALL features like the email embeds and all timer designs are unlocked for the free tier but we limit this to only to ONE timer/announcement bar.
The countdown bar still shows on my site (desktop) even after deleting the app. WTF? Also, it slows the page speed.
Thank you for your feedback. We had tried contacting you but we were unable to get a reply. Our app will not slow the store down as the codes are lightweight. If you had contact us we can help you run some tests to see which code in your store is responsible for the slowness. Thanks.
Have not used it yet. Will be more then glad to give you a review at that time.
Still working with website.
Crappy customer support.
When I reported a bug to support, they simply stated that they could reproduce it and offered no further attempt to assist me. Horrible!
Your review is too short. Enter a comment that is at least 30 characters
I went from operating the free version to being charged monthly. I did not make any changes only have ONE store and ONE timer. The chat representative was not helpful whatsoever. I was told three times that I "must have upgraded by accident" and there was nothing they could do. REALLY? Wow - No, I have not changed anything and now will find a new app. Thanks!!
Thank you for your review. Here are the history of your charges. You installed the app on 26 November 2021 and was charged for the first time on 27 November 2021. As mentioned in our pricing page as well as the invoice, the free tier is for 1 page and new users. If you had activated the timer to more than 1 page (for example: multiple product pages), it will upgrade you to the paid plans.
SUPREMAMENTE MALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA LA DESINSTALE, Y AUN SIGUE APARECIENDO EN MI PAGINA, INCLUSO ME DESABILITABA MI URL SON UNOS ESTAFADORES, SIN DUDA LOS DENUNCIARE CON SHOPIFY
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we had a link to this uninstallation guide at the Home page of the app:
We had tried to contact you several times however there were no reply. We had requested access to your store to have a look at your issue but were declined.
Do note our app follow the strict guidelines set by Shopify.
it doesnt display. it used to wotk but it does not nomore, no support. you guys are not taking care of this app
Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties. We've fixed the issue so now the app works properly :)
Also, we've contacted you regarding this case, please drop us a line at your convenience :)
Not FREE. 14 days trial at $8.95. CRAP APP.
Okay so the staff is very helpful but the this app is a half baked product. They have Couple of options : The fist one I used was a countdown timer on announcement bar . Which worked very well for 1 day and then it stopped working. Dev support said that it is happening because of X app I am using . If I need to use this app then I will have delete the other app. Second I user their timer widget on product which works fine. It has the option to select either product(s) or collection on which we want to display it. But, when you select a collection , you will need to select each product in the collection manually. And guess what ? there is no option to select all in go . In my collection I had 1900 items. So I gave up.
Thank you. Feedback like yours helps us to improve our apps and become even better! The feature you mentioned will be added ASAP.