Recensies (663)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 februari 2024

Support is very unhelpful

Anayah Jewellery
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
26 december 2017

Crappy customer support.

When I reported a bug to support, they simply stated that they could reproduce it and offered no further attempt to assist me. Horrible!

Flow Kimonos
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
28 januari 2018

Your review is too short. Enter a comment that is at least 30 characters

King Of The Jungle Clothing
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
8 november 2022

I went from operating the free version to being charged monthly. I did not make any changes only have ONE store and ONE timer. The chat representative was not helpful whatsoever. I was told three times that I "must have upgraded by accident" and there was nothing they could do. REALLY? Wow - No, I have not changed anything and now will find a new app. Thanks!!

LULU × Studio K
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Amai heeft geantwoord 8 november 2022

Thank you for your review. Here are the history of your charges. You installed the app on 26 November 2021 and was charged for the first time on 27 November 2021. As mentioned in our pricing page as well as the invoice, the free tier is for 1 page and new users. If you had activated the timer to more than 1 page (for example: multiple product pages), it will upgrade you to the paid plans.

8 april 2017

Have not used it yet. Will be more then glad to give you a review at that time.
Still working with website.

Silver Star Fashion Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
6 augustus 2021

it doesnt display. it used to wotk but it does not nomore, no support. you guys are not taking care of this app

CoastBcn
Spanje
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Amai heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties. We've fixed the issue so now the app works properly :)
Also, we've contacted you regarding this case, please drop us a line at your convenience :)

22 oktober 2017

Not FREE. 14 days trial at $8.95. CRAP APP.

Fancy Shop Net
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
25 november 2021

Okay so the staff is very helpful but the this app is a half baked product. They have Couple of options : The fist one I used was a countdown timer on announcement bar . Which worked very well for 1 day and then it stopped working. Dev support said that it is happening because of X app I am using . If I need to use this app then I will have delete the other app. Second I user their timer widget on product which works fine. It has the option to select either product(s) or collection on which we want to display it. But, when you select a collection , you will need to select each product in the collection manually. And guess what ? there is no option to select all in go . In my collection I had 1900 items. So I gave up.

Dwell Stores
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Amai heeft geantwoord 25 november 2021

Thank you. Feedback like yours helps us to improve our apps and become even better! The feature you mentioned will be added ASAP.

30 januari 2017

CRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAP

Gearfashion
Noorwegen
3 maanden gebruiken de app
29 oktober 2020

page said you can get the free plan. But it still cost you money.No idea why the plan has been upgraded

TOOLSAVING - MINIWARE
China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Amai heeft geantwoord 29 oktober 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. The thing is that the app's free plan allows to use it on one page only and as we see in our database, it was enabled on two pages. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify. Also, we tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon! :)