Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 november 2023

Good but it change the layout of your webpage on mobile and hides part of the menu.

Racing Helmet Collector | Signed F1 Memorabilia
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
16 september 2023

BEWARE: we ran some Google diagnostics on our speed score and it said this app was blocking our primary pages code from loading. It was blocking it by nearly 6 seconds (5717 ms).

This app is good and does what it says, we believe it has helped our conversions, but it has drastically impacted the speed of our site.

Customisation could also be better, the font and timer size could have a lower limit to allow the header to fit onto one line on mobile display.

Atlas Wallet
Australië
7 dagen gebruiken de app
16 oktober 2023

greet app to be with

gardgetlink
Nigeria
2 maanden gebruiken de app
22 juni 2023

best free countdown app. we can use this anywhere we want on our products page. it just have limited templates

HomeLyne
India
8 dagen gebruiken de app
26 april 2023

No que diz respeito ao desempenho, ao compromisso, ao esforço, à dedicação, não existe meio termo. Você faz uma coisa bem feita ou não faz.

techbook
Brazilië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
9 april 2018

use it for me shirt competitions it works well it needs a bit more site customization I want a more teefury vibe with it.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
19 februari 2017

Works great but i miss more options for the placement of the counter.
The only options are top and bottom.

Colbero
Denemarken
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
16 februari 2017

Clear instructions and easy to install!

Better Me Hrvatska
Kroatië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
23 november 2018

Didn't work in my theme right away, but customer support helped me out and got it working in no-time.

lensball
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 oktober 2017

For a free app, this is one great app that all store should have. Good support as well. At least the folks are willing to help and try their best to support you.

However, I'm not sure what it is but twice the Support folks stuffed up my home page (both desktop & mobile version). When the Counter Timer bar is displayed, the first time, it covered the top menu (instead of pushing the entire page down). After the support fixed it, they left a wide space between the menu & slideshow section, pushing everything off the page (including important marketing messages). Third time, the support fixed the problem but messed up mobile version (slide show section appeared as a tiny portion).

I hope Spur-IT review & redesign the app, making it a total hand-off installation & operation.

This is my reason for a 4-star rating.

Aphrodite And Hebe
Australië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app