Avaliações (5 457)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de setembro de 2023

Nice product for sales popup on your website my using this since long.

SVB Ventures
Índia
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 1 de outubro de 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

13 de maio de 2019

Just started using this but so far so good - and its free! Hopefully no issues - keeping my fingers crossed, but thanks for the app! And to remove verified by autoketing, all you have to do is leave a review.

Maeso
Singapura
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 13 de maio de 2019

Dear Maeso,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Editado a 29 de outubro de 2019

The app is great. However, I don't know why my app setting will changes after a period of time. is it because the upgrade of your app cause my app settings changes?

uniconhk
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de março de 2020

I used this app to help me understand what interested people and how to choose a product line. It takes some work but it seems to be helping. I have no complaints about any features.

Katamavak
Canadá
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2019

Easy to use. Experimenting our first BFCM sale event and hoping to increase sales as we are barely new.

MandM Dialysis Made Easy
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de novembro de 2020

I used this application and it helped me a lot in getting great sales. I would suggest preferring this application to every Shopify store. Thank you Autoketing for a wonderful application.

CÉDELAR
França
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 19 de novembro de 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Editado a 3 de setembro de 2019

great i really enjoy the app, great i really enjoy the app , great i really enjoy the app,great i really enjoy the app,great i really enjoy the app

www.girlie.uk.com
Reino Unido
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de abril de 2020

I have used this app to increase conversion rates. Happy with it so far, would like to see some more themes for the sales pop side. Example Easter themes, Christmas themes ect.
Well keep monitoring performance.

Cell Smart
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de junho de 2019

This App was recommended to me to try have just installed it so looking forward to trying it out :) :)
update : at the moment i can't seem to get it to work with my site, but have e.mailed support

Poppys Crafts
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2019

I am just a new user at shopify. I just dowloaded the app and it seems that's easy to use and hope its helpful to build my business.

Petite Seoul
Canadá
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 5 de abril de 2019

Dear Petite Seoul,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!