Sales Popup Autoketing ‑ POP , 5 453 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de novembro de 2023

amazing App! Dependable and easy to use. Very efficient. Dependable and easy to use. Very efficient.

SURROUNDED BY ANGELS
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação
19 de outubro de 2023

Its a really great app does exactly what I need it to do

The Vintage NYC
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 23 de outubro de 2023

Your review is our motivation for us to improve the service in the future. Thanks for leaving feedback and your recommendation.
Contact our team if you have any questions or problems.

28 de novembro de 2023

Great app that is simple and easy to use. Gets the job done!

the clothes brand
Estados Unidos
4 minutes usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2024

This app still the best!

SATSUNSPORT
Estados Unidos
18 de fevereiro de 2024

excelente app

El Mundo Pet
Chile
17 de fevereiro de 2024

Otimo

FEMME FUSION
Brasil
12 de fevereiro de 2024

You are the best. Improve my web site. Thank you

Floristería Noemi Flowers
Panamá
17 de junho de 2023

Great app! Does its job and easy to use. Most apps dont even work as they are supposed to but this is something that works as expected and I use in all of my stores.

Boxing Reflex Ball
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 18 de junho de 2023

Thank you for leaving a comment. Your feedback is priceless to us.
Our team is always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

7 de abril de 2019

The app works great! Looking forward on using it. You can manage variants of colors and shapes that look amazing

Valammx
México
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 7 de abril de 2019

Dear Valammx,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

28 de abril de 2023

excelente app, full recomendados 100% funcional para lo que la necesitamos, si estás en busca de un app que te ayude a incrementar tus ventas es está

Gshop Pty
Panamá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Autoketing 29 de abril de 2023

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team