Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 mei 2024

Once you install the app, there is NO FREE PLAN listed. There 2 additional paid plans listed. Right off the bat, there is a congruency issue!

Buffalo Swamp Tradin Post
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 19 uur gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

Dear Buffalo Swamp Tradin Post,

We apologize for the confusion. The Free plan for Salestio is available for new users only.
Since you activated it previously and then uninstalled the app, it won't show up by default.

Please contact our support at support@salest.io so we can sort this out for you.

Regards
Alex

25 februari 2024

TERRIBLE !!!

Cross the Country Inc
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
30 juni 2023

So janky, a million profiles, confusing. They could of made this infinitely times better. Hope the next app is better

Yoèl Clout
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2023

Dear User,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our aim is to make our app as user-friendly as possible, and we regret that you found it confusing. We've attempted to reach out to you to provide assistance, but have not received a response. Please know our support team is always ready to help you navigate through the app and answer any questions you may have. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our app. We hope you'll give us another chance to better serve you.

Best,
Alex

27 februari 2022

would not let me link my amazon account, just gave an error. i'm not able to fully test this app if it wont even let me link to amazon.

VampireFreaks
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2022

Dear VampireFreaks, I am very sorry for the experience you had with our app.

Could you please reach our support with this issue?

We will try to help you. In most cases, this happens when an amazon account is not yet fully verified or doesn't have a professional package (amazon requirments).

Hope this issue will be resolved soon as you will have the possibility to fully check our app.

Regards
Alex from Salestio Team

23 juni 2021

This App and the support they give is worthless. Their 5 star reviews are probably from employees. After 4 days I deleted the App. Absolutely useless and it shouldn't be on Shopify at all.

David's Brand
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 24 juni 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. It will help us do better.
We are truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience.
We checked your installation and discovered that you did not add your Amazon account to our app. According to the provided screenshots, you used some other app.
As stated before, we will do our best to assist you if you decide to give us another chance.
We look forward to hearing from you soon.

30 september 2022

I tired to link this with EBay, with no success, it got as far as setting up a profile, all I got was a spinner that was still going after 24hrs.
Emailed support. No reply in 24 hrs.
Deleted
To be fair I've tried three apps, and none of them work as promised, Shopify should really check these out before recommending them

Test Valley Models.com
Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 dag gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 30 september 2022

We are very sorry for your experience with our app.

I checked internally with your ticket, and a response for it was sent yesterday. Could you please check your email, sometimes it could land in the spam folder (you should receive an message from support@salest.io).

I also sent you a follow-up email.
If you decide to give our app one more chance we will do our best to assist you with app configuration and setup.

Best Regards
Alex